Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Small Hoop Earrings in 14k Rose Gold (5/8
Small Hoop Earrings in 14k Rose Gold (5/8")
A style essential, these small hoop earrings are crafted from 14k rose gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4,1 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Very light, simple, well crafted, and the only pair I found in my search for clean lines. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2014
share
These are my favorite everyday earrings, and good for dressing up too!
Beautiful small rose gold loops, not too small & not too large. Good quality, the thickness of the gold is perfect, and exactly what I was looking for! I will be buying the same loops in this same size in white gold and yellow gold too! Love them! Someone else commented that they thought the guage of the wire was overly large as her ears have been pierced for 40+ years and she had some challenges getting them on her ears. My ears have only been pierced since 3 months ago, and these go in easily without difficulty. Not sure why it's easy for my ears compared to hers, but that's my experience. Hope this helps someone else make the decision to buy these for themselves. They close easily and stay securely in my ears, and I can sleep with them in, comfortably. Blue Nile packs them beautifully in a very nice package, and they arrived soon after I placed my order online.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Earrings are lovely but posts are thick.
I absolutely LOVE rose gold and was happy to find that Blue Nile had small hoops in rose. However, the size of the hoop turned out to be larger than I was looking for (I guess tiny rather than small was what I was hoping for - I purchased for my second ear piercing), and the post is thick so I have difficulty getting it into even my first ear piercing (which is over forty years old and should be somewhat stretched out). While the quality is wonderful, I do have some level of disappointment because they are not exactly what I wanted or was looking for.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
just what I wanted
these small and attractive hoops are exactly what I expected. I'm able to sleep in them. I'm able to close the clasp without any problem. These might be too small to fasten comfortably for some.
SARAH - 
06/07/2013
share
Beautiful earrings.
Purchased for grand daughter...she adores them.
Maryanne - 
01/29/2013
share
Ouch!
Latch on one earring proved very difficult to open. Shape of wire is strange & pains my ears. Will return. Too bad because there are pretty.
Deborah - 
01/21/2013
share
First pair defective
Received these and pulled them out to wear about a month later. Realized that the latch on the back of one of the earrings was placed on skewed so the the stick didn't easily snap in. Called customer service and the are sending a replacement. Very pleased with BlueNile customer service. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
Very well Pleased with purchase
Charles - 
12/27/2012
share
Perfect hoops, beautiful color and weight.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Good all around.
Exactly as described. Solid feel. Delivered timely. Good all around.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
Perfect petite rose gold hoops
Perfect petite hoops. Subtle rose gold color, nice workmanship. Great for everyday wear.
Gerry - 
07/20/2012
share
Lovely rose gold hoops - smaller than imagined, though sized as described - wer very good quality. My problem: the opening was too small for my ear lobes, making the hoops difficult to wear. Had to return them.
Rebecca - 
07/19/2012
share
Great for sleeping in!
Great choice for everyday earrings. You can sleep in them without getting poked!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
I love my earrings.
Well made. Good quality.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
Lovely rose gold hoops!
These earrings are beautiful! Even better than they look in the picture, and perfect for everyday wear. The clasps are the strongest of any hoop earrings I've ever bough. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Rachel - 
04/10/2012
share
Exactly what I was looking for!
These earrings are the perfect size I needed and the quality is top notch.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
All mine
Quality earrings beautifully packaged. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
The small hoops are just perfect.
I wanted rose gold earrings to wear with a moonstone and rose gold ring I have. The small hoops are just perfect.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Great selection.
Beautiful color. Perfect size. Good weight. They accentuate many different outfits from jeans to a suit. A perfect choice.
Laura - 
02/20/2012
share
great rose gold earrings
Very nice earrings and thank you for the fast shipping! It's very hard to find rose gold jewelry and I appreciate the rose gold selection on bluenile.com
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
Mom loves the rose gold small hoops!
I haven't seen the earrings yet, but my mother, who received them as a Christmas gift, loves them. If mom is happy I'm happy!
Carol - 
01/10/2012
share
She love it
They're can small, but really nice!
JOSE - 
01/06/2012
share
Nice little earrings
Very nice earrings. As pictured on the website. I like the rose gold. Overall, I prefer the 'huggie' style fastener as there is no hinge right at the earhole but these make great everyday earrings.
Sarah - 
12/27/2011
share
great quality &versatility
love these!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
Lovely, simple elegance
These are pretty little rise gold earrings. I love rose gold and am so pleased to see Blue Nile carry more jewelry in this metal. I prefer huggie style hinged hoops, but these are comfortable as well.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink