Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Yellow Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Yellow Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Rich yellow sapphires create an endless row of color in this petite 18k yellow gold, gemstone eternity ring. While the style lends itself to grouping, this delicate ring is not recommended for daily wear.
4,4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Exactly what I wanted!
This is exactly what I wanted. Looks great, fits perfectly, I am a happy customer!
Jessica - 
03/21/2014
share
I was disappointed and returned it.
Stones were much smaller then shown in the picture
Anonymous - 
03/03/2014
share
Kim Jones - Blue Nile Customer Service went the extra mile to help me get my package.
Randy M - 
01/03/2013
share
Much smaller than the picture
The picture is misleading. The ring is pretty enough under bright lights, but needs to either be stacked or worn as a companion piece. Does not look good on its own, not noticeable.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
Beautiful color and subtle
This ring is exactly what I wanted to have as a contrasting wedding band alongside my Tiffany setting engagement diamond ring. I think it's different and so much more interesting than most people's pairings. The yellow sapphires are a gorgeous yellow color - very bright and lovely!
Anonymous - 
03/09/2012
share
Love it!
Gorgeous, sparkly, with vibrant color. By far the highest quality stack rings I have found! I bought 4 total and I love them!
shelby - 
02/11/2012
share
Amazing value that produces exceptional results
My wife loves stackable rings and this one was a great addition to her collection. She was amazed at the size of each gem and equally amazed at the price which we got it for. Highly recommended and will return for other models.
Art - 
01/03/2012
share
My husband ordered this ring for me for Christmas and I love it. The color of the sapphires is beautiful and the ring is very comfortable.
Daylon - 
12/31/2011
share
lovely and affordable
victoria - 
11/07/2011
share
"The yellow sapphires are a ray of sunshine around my finger."
When I set my mind on something I want, I have to have it...No substitutes allowed. It took me over a year to find the wedding band I had envisioned. My friend Michelle told me about Blue Nile and the rest is history. I found my beautiful wedding band along with the most friendly customer service. I am a Blue Nile customer for life and you should be too :o)
April - 
09/13/2011
share
I am SO happy to use this ring as my wedding band! I love it!
I looked at 5 different jewelers in search for a perfect stackable ring. I found a yellow sappire ring at another jeweler for almost 3 times the price! When I got my ring, it was bigger and better quality than the one in the store. My expectations were exceeded!
Nicole - 
07/21/2011
share
Very fashionable
This ring looks spectacular stacked with my other gold bands and adds a wonderful sparkle to the set.
Marianne - 
05/19/2011
share
Simple and elegant! A gift for myself =)
I love the simple elegance of the ring!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink