Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
White Topaz Initial
White Topaz Initial "D" Pendant in Sterling Silver
Uniquely hers, this gemstone initial pendant is crafted in a sterling silver "D" accented with white topaz gemstones stationed on a cable chain necklace.
4,5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
the perfect gift
Perfect for my granddaughter's graduation from middle school, a lovely keepsake.
Lisa - 
06/16/2014
share
Stunning
Anonymous - 
01/13/2014
share
The person was pleasently surprised.
Nicely finished. Very good quality. Delivered in the time promised.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
The size of the initial is very good, not too small. Topaz could be taken for diamonds. I bought 3 for Christmas presents. I'm sure they will be well received.
Tracy - 
09/19/2013
share
All choked up
I would say exceptional but it doesn't fit around my neck without strangling me. I am a plus size woman so do you have any suggestions?
Diane - 
08/16/2013
share
IT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. I LIKE THE SHINE THAT IT HAS, BUT IT ISI VERY SIMPLE. I THINK I WOULD LIKE IT EVEN BETTER IF IT HAD A 16" CHAIN.
Shelia - 
01/14/2013
share
Birthday gift
My sister loves this pendant.
Emily - 
01/04/2013
share
Perfect for someone special!
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry, not overwhelming. I bought 2 of these, different initials, for 2 lovely young ladies who played a big part in making my daughters wedding perfect!
Tina - 
07/31/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink