Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Luminous and sparkling, these white topaz and pearl hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with freshwater cultured pearl drops complemented by petite round topaz gemstones. This earring can be worn with or without the pearl, as the pearl can slide off the earring and be worn as a white topaz hoop earring.
4,3 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
My mother loved those earrings.
The only thing is that the gems were very tiny, but overall they are beautiful earrings. I bought them for my mother for her birthday and she loved them. She never owned a pair of real pearl earrings before.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2015
share
Gorgeous!
I had been eyeing it for quite a while. When BN had a sale, I jumped on it. It's beautiful, sparkly, elegant, yet you could dress it up or down. One of the best buys from BN hands down!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2015
share
She was really surprised and loves the earrings.
The pearls were well sized in scale to the earrings as a whole and the white topaz gave just enough sparkle to complement the pearls.
Michael - 
02/23/2015
share
I think this might be a little overpriced. It looks nice, but the topaz stones were really tiny. Frankly almost impossible to see and not quite what I was expecting from the pictures. They do look good though and my wife was pleased with them.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2015
share
Valentine's Day gift so she has not received the gift yet.
She suggested it to me.
Thomas - 
01/27/2015
share
Worth the money
Good value for the price. Looks better on the website than it actually does in person.
Zachary - 
01/06/2015
share
Beautiful Pearls, incredible looking jewelry for the price!
Peter - 
01/05/2015
share
Bang for your Buck
Elegant earrings that go with any outfit
Zachary - 
11/19/2014
share
These are beautiful, much more sparkly than I would have thought. Great earrings.
Sarah - 
10/21/2014
share
My wife loves to wear these earrings with her pearl necklace.
Got these earrings for my wife for our anniversary. Like my other Blue Nile purchases, these are magnificent. Great quality, excellent value and as always, quick shipping.
Gary - 
07/07/2014
share
I love it. Nice earrings!
I have many compliments whenever I wear these earring. Pearls are very good quality in color, luster, shape and size. White topaz and rhodium plated silver are delicate and pretty. Very elegant.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
Elegant and versatile for any occasion
Understated and elegant- love that you can remove the pearl and just wear the hoop. Very tasteful
LISA - 
05/19/2014
share
I'd buy em again
I got this for my girl. She absolutely loved it. One of the claps was a bit loose for her so I pinched it tighter. Now it works perfect. It might have been fine doing nothing but it gave her confidence that the earing wouldnt fall off her ear.The earrings are great quality, just the right amount of elegance. They look great on her. Home run!!!
Phil - 
05/14/2014
share
pretty!
Very good quality!!
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
Perfect size of pearls. The only problem is the hoop. One is a bit loose upon the first use.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
Disappointed
I had high hopes for these earrings. But they had to be sent back. They arrived with one hoop obviously bent. And I did not like the white topaz. I thought the earrings would be better without the white topaz.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
can't do without them
i absolutely loved these earrings! the pearl itself was larger than when viewed on the website. i like also that they can be two different items when the pearl is removed... very sparkly :) a real mood booster in this long and cold winter. definitely good value and so well made. shipping to canada is fast and easy too.
d - 
03/12/2014
share
These earrings are a special value. Most of my wife's earrings are either white or yellow gold, so I thought I would try her on some sterling silver. With the pearl, they are so beautiful and she loves them.
Robert - 
02/21/2014
share
nice pair of earrings, the hoops are a little small, if they were a little larger I would have gave the earrings 5 five stars...
Anonymous - 
02/14/2014
share
She loves its uniqueness.
The two earring types in one make them unique.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Perfect Class
beautifully simple as well as versatile - the pearls are removable so the small hoops can be worn without them, making them an attractive & professional earring for any career.
Connie - 
10/26/2013
share
Couldn't be more beautiful!
Just beautiful. Very elegant and understated. They are for my sister's birthday. I know she will love them.
Mary - 
10/24/2013
share
good quality
Anonymous - 
10/20/2013
share
Very nice earrings. My wife was very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Buy these earrings!
The earrings were even better than I expected. The pearl looks amazing and the silver hoop is fantastic. I picked it out and let her confirm that I made a good choice. Even she was impressed with it.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
classic earrings with an elegant twist
even more lovely in person!
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
perfect earrings for any occasion
I bought these earrings for Christmas for my girlfriend and couldn't wait to surprise her so I gave them early. she is in love with them. Perfect for any occasion.
Chris - 
12/17/2012
share
It is simple yet elegant ideal for any occasion
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Pleased with product.
Silver shines, stones sparkle, pearls have decent luster. Looks better in person than online. Only thing I would change is that the little eyelet that attaches the pearl to the hoop is a bit boring looking and sort of unsightly (basically a large-ish metal ring that just doesn't go with the product.)
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
These earrings are beautiful! They are pretty and classy and not too large. I love them!
Anonymous - 
11/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink