Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any white gold engagement ring, this wedding band in 14k white gold strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4,3 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
So happy with my purchase!
Great quality ring with the true to size fit and comfortable to wear. This is a good choice for someone looking for a standard wedding band with a slightly lower profile.
Stephanie - 
08/29/2014
share
she love the ring.
Good service
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
Love the simplicity
This 2mm ring was an addition to a right hand stackable ring set I already had. This ring fits in perfectly. I went ahead and took advantage of the engraving. I recommend that too if you have a special message, date or name of someone you love. I am very happy with this selection it fits comfortably and is a low profile ring.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
Worked very nice for a wedding band.
Blake - 
07/15/2014
share
She loves the ring
quality is so good
Anonymous - 
05/02/2014
share
Perfect size for me, wider than it is tall- exactly as described. Can't even feel that I am wearing it. I go to the gym, garden, cook and take care of children. My diamond ring sits in a safe and I wear this all day every day. Shows that I am married w/o being in the way. In my opinion, it is perfect!
Laura - 
04/07/2014
share
Beautiful!
Chris - 
03/28/2014
share
"She find the wedding ring too thin"
Is thinner than expected.
Eduardo - 
03/05/2014
share
my wedding band
This ring is simple and beautiful. I consider it sleek, affordable, and durable.
Andrea - 
02/10/2014
share
Bought three rings for my girls pinky fingers. Love the rings. Love how fast they arrived. Love love love blue nile's customer service!!
Jessie Dea - 
12/30/2013
share
Perfect match
This is the perfect match with her chanel setting ring
Sumudu - 
12/16/2013
share
She loves these ring!
Perfect!! Looks beautiful! She's happy! Thank you so much! A+!!
Alexey - 
12/08/2013
share
Husband love dramatic thin ring.
This ring was exactly what I wanted for my husband. He wanted a very thin, dramatic line of a wedding ring and this was perfect. I was glad to have the option to even engrave it. It's absolutely perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
Lovely and delicate.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
Perfect!
This is a beautiful band and was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
Very good value
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
I REALLY LUV MY RING
I LOVE MY RING. FITS PERFECTLY CAN'T TELL I EVEN HAVE IT ONMY FINGER. I'M PROUD OF IT ! THANK YOU !
judy kay - 
06/24/2013
share
Exactly the size ring I wanted
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
ok....
It is exactly as described. That being said, I would have like the height to be 2mm instead of 1mm. It is very thin. I bought it to stack with other rings, but the height is too low. And because it is so thin, I find I can not wear it alone.
Karen - 
05/13/2013
share
Good for the money.
Ring is a little big. Had it a few days and I can already see some scratches on it.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
It is great.
Exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable.
E Joanne - 
04/15/2013
share
It is the perfect size, elegant yet understated.
Renee - 
02/25/2013
share
Returned item as it didn't go with diamond ring band.
To small
Keith - 
01/23/2013
share
Most comfortable ring ever.
Beautiful ring and so comfortable! I can't even tell I'm wearing it.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
spend the extra money for the 3mm
I ordered the 2mm band in the same size as my engagement ring. It was a little too tight and uncomfortable. I exchanged this for the 3mm in a half size larger, and it is perfect. Well worth the difference in price.
ann - 
12/31/2012
share
I love this classic ring.
very classic, very shinning, I am really happy with this purchase
Feifei - 
12/05/2012
share
Purchased this small ring as a keepsake for my newborn grandson. Had it engraved with his name and birthdate. Love the ring and the price. Will purchase when next grand is born.
Ann - 
12/03/2012
share
I have made three purchases from Blue Nile and found each to be a smooth, easy transaction. They were each shipped in timely fashion and were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
the quality of the ring was very good. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it.....
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
very happy with the ring
Very happy with service, delivery and ring quality
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink