Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold
Love Knot Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold
Simply classic, these stud earrings are are sculpted from hollow 14k white gold links into a polished love knot design with a push backing closure.
4,2 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The craftsmanship of the earrings was superb. i was very impressed by the overall design. it was exactly what i was looking for
Charles - 
02/14/2014
share
I love my Love Knot Stud Earrings! They are just the right size and perfect for any occasion.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
Great gift for a young girl!
These were a gift for my granddaughter and she was very happy with them.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Very nice looking and will be a future gift. They arrived in a nice pouch. The packaging was very safe.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
Beautiful, Classic Earrings
Classic. Not too big. Well made. My wife loves these.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
Excellent earrings with only one drawback
This was a replacement purchase for an earring that fell of after being purchased two years ago. These earrings are wonderful and beautiful, with the exception of the backing not being screw-on. This is a flaw that can cause these earrings to unexpectedly fall off and is something you would expect from cheaper earrings, but certainly not for jewelry in this price range.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
As pictured. Good value.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Simply Elegant
I love these earrings. They are a bit larger than I expected and the posts are a little short but the design is wonderfully simple and elegant. :)
Anonymous - 
11/18/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink