Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This elegantly petite solitaire engagement ring is crafted in 18k white gold to create a classic frame for your choice of center diamond.
4,5 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loved it
It was simple and was an excellent choice.
Danh - 
07/01/2014
share
Best large purchase I have ever made online!!
Beautiful ring. No worries. Diamond sparkles beautifully!!! And I was able to save hundreds compared to my local jewelers.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
Misses precise finishing
The design is nice but the finishing lacks the quality I expected for a ring of this price. One stand out - on both sides of the claws - is higher, the other has more horizontal distance to the claw.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2013
share
She loves her ring
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
She loves the engagement ring.
Everyone has commented on how beautiful the ring is. It is wonderful and looks amazing.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2013
share
Exceeded expextations
Even better than the simulation I did on the site. Great choice.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2012
share
Beautiful ring. Exceeded expectations
Anonymous - 
08/17/2012
share
Very clean, classy look.That's on top of the excellent service, value, selection.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2012
share
She was elated with the ring
And, most importantly, she said yes. Her friends have commented repeatedly on the clarity, sparkle, and style of the ring.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
She loves the ring!!!
When I opened the box I was exceptionally surprised how bright it sparkled. It was just stunning. The included supporting documents reassured my purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
Pretty ring, good value, easy process, and fast service.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
Wow! A great ring for our engagement! Simple, elegant, and finely crafted-all at agreat value!!!!!
Mark - 
02/16/2012
share
She loves it!!
The ring is very slim and looks good on girls with small hands. It is very simple and elegant, and really shows off the size of the diamond well.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Engagement Ring was Perfect!
The Ring and Diamond I chose was absolutely amazing. I got an exceptional diamond and amazing value. Both the online chat and the customer service over the telephone was easy and friendly! They inform me of all the different factors of a great ring (and I had a lot of questions) and helped make my decision so much easier and it paid off. My FiancAce loves the ring! Great job Blue Nile!!
Wilson S - 
09/13/2011
share
She loves the ring!
Everything about the process was great!
John - 
08/02/2011
share
She said
She LOVES her ring! Her ring size is 4.5 and I didn't want anything too thick because I wanted the focus on the diamond (.92 carat) and not the setting. This definitely exceeded our expectations! I was a little worried the prongs would be a bit bulky but it was perfect! I definitely recommend this setting especially if ur getting under a carat. I highly recommend Bluenile. The service, value, price and products is truly exceptional. Bluenile reps are very knowledgeable, easily accessible, friendly and the shipping process was painless and fast. Overall, our experience was exceptional, we will definitely purchase our wedding bands from Bluenile! Thank you!
Jeff - 
06/22/2011
share
Engagement ring hunt: DONE!
Excellent option that serves both quality, and value. Truly recommendable and all expectations were met.... THANKS!
Anonymous - 
06/17/2011
share
She loves it.
It was perfect. She loves it.
Edward A - 
05/25/2011
share
Quick, easy, and very well priced!
It was just as I expected it. Nice diamond, nice setting, clean and proper presentation. No surprises. I am sure she will love it when she gets it.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2011
share
Perfect setting for a ladies hand. Timeless and beatiful!
Beautiful Diamond! and absolutely beautiful setting! My fiance has beautiful petite fingers and this smaller setting fits her hand so so well. Amazing value! Thanks Blue Nile!
Luke - 
05/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink