Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Nouveau Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Petite Nouveau Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Elegant and petite in design, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in 18k white gold to create a perfectly classic frame for your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The size of the ring is a bit larger than other store
Pyungsook - 
06/16/2014
share
Beautiful ring
I was definitely nervous about buying a diamond online, not being able to see it. When it arrived, I was very happy with the stone selection and setting. No obvious imperfections to the naked eye. Beautiful sparkle in natural light. I had a very good experience talking to customer service before buying it as well. Able to answer all my questions about the different types of metals, repolishing, etc.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
It made her cry.
nice ring, it was difficult for me to chose the right setting but when it arrived it was the best choice. The diamond sparkles.
Marco R - 
04/13/2013
share
I have out done myself, of course with help from Blue Nile.
It is a very gorgeous ring. I chose this ring because my fiance like simple. I felt thou it was the prefect ring for the diamond I chose as well. It really enhanced it's beauty and really shines.
FOSTER - 
08/29/2012
share
cushion cut perfection
My fiance and I designed the ring together and were grateful for the education BlueNile offers to assure the diamond you choose is the right one for you. We were fortunate to find E color and IF clarity. We have never seen a diamond with such sparkle. The petite nouveau is perfect for small hands and the compliments are endless. We will return for our wedding bands.
Tara - 
01/19/2012
share
Pleasantly surprised.
I was nervous ordering such an expensive item online but was extremely pleased with the outcome. My fiance loves the ring. I cannot recommend Blue Nile enough. Will definitely be buying the wedding ring from them.
Kakada - 
01/17/2012
share
Classic and Beautiful
This was a gift for myself. I love the clean lines and the comfort of this ring. The setting is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
Beautiful
The custumer service is exceptional!!!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Good for small fingers especially
Very delicate setting it looks especially good on smaller fingers
Andrew M - 
07/05/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink