Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rolling Starlight Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Rolling Starlight Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Elegant and timeless, this rolling ring features three bands of white gold burnished with sparkling diamonds. The rings are unfixed and subtly move or roll by design.
4,2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Very poorly made ring
This ring twists in such a way that it gets stuck and doesn't budge. I bought the correct size. It went on my finger fine then one of the rings got stuck on the others and it wouldn't come off. Had to get it cut off in the ER.
JULIA - 
10/27/2014
share
Perfect!
Fits true to size and very comfortable. Just the right size for a right hand ring. Arrived the next day!
Pamela - 
06/27/2014
share
"score if you're gonna play"
very happy with the purchase but more importantly my wife was
Paul - 
09/30/2013
share
What a beautiful ring!!! My loved it! It was a 25 year aniversary suprise!! Thanks so much!!
Robert - 
06/24/2013
share
She wears it everyday!
I bought the Rolling Starlight Eternity Ring for my wife on our anniversary. She immediately fell in love with the ring. Very classy, stylish, and beautiful ring that can have multiple Love meanings. I recommend it for a great gift thats not over the top but says so much.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Excellent customer service experience! Extremely happy with the ring.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
beautiful
I picked this ring for my mother's day gift, unfortunately the size 7 was too big had to send it back for size 6...it its gorgeous every day ring.. .cannot wait for the size 6 to come!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She adores the ring!
great
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
She Loves the RING !! Very Unique.
Looks fabulous !! Just got it and can't say either way for wear. Would I buy another one... YES !!
Steve - 
05/15/2012
share
Love love love!
I love this ring!!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
Beautiful high quality wedding band
This rolling ring is great quality and weight. If you are looking for sparkle, It is not so much since the diamonds are small. I wanted a wedding band to wear at work that was more streamlined to my finger so i wouldnt get it caught in gloves and worried less about losing if i had to take it off. The ring is comfortable and has a good "volume" on my small finger that is not overwhelming. I like the style of the ring and the fact that the bands move independently on my finger, however due to the design the rings due scratch one another so time will tell how quickly the rhodium plating will have to be redone. Overall, it's a unique practical and stylish ring with some glitz-i am extremely happy with it!
Elizabeth - 
01/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink