Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ridged Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Ridged Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (6mm)
This 18k white gold band features a polished finish and detailed gentle ridges on either edge.
4,6 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  63 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This thing rocks!
Can't take this pig off! Goes so nicely with my watch!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
The ring is perfect! Just what we wanted to add a little flair to the traditional ring.
The ring is perfect! Just what we wanted to add a little flair to the traditional ring. We aren't even married yet & my fiancee wants to wear it all the time!
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
My husband loves the ring
My husband loves the ring, beautiful detail very happy with product. I would order again thank you.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2012
share
This is the ring I have always imagined
This ring is perfect!
Manuel - 
05/10/2011
share
Very happy with my purchase! :)
I was really nervous purchasing from Blue Nile, because I never had before. Neither had I known any one else to, but I would definitely recommend it, this ring is perfect! Absolutely wonderful quality!!! My fiance loves it, So I am perfectly happy!!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
Fantastic Men's Ring
Great wedding ring for my future husband. We couldn't find anything like it in stores - and we knew if we did, it would be much more expensive. We love Blue Nile!
Breanna - 
02/21/2011
share
Beautiful ring, better than local price
great overall purchase experience; ring met all expectations; could not find similar ring locally anywhere near this price
Anonymous - 
12/24/2009
share
It was perfect!
Even though we are not married yet, my fiance cannot stop trying on his ring- he loves it- it was exactly what he wanted.
Lesley J. - 
09/23/2009
share
He loves his ring!
My fiance loves the ring and can't wait to wear it on our wedding day. He says it is such a shame having something so beautiful sitting in a box! The size and weight are perfect. Thank you for making my job so easy.
Rebecca - 
08/26/2009
share
Excellent wedding band
good looking ring, very comfortable. As always, Blue Nile delivers a high quality ring!
William A. - 
08/03/2009
share
Love it...simple, great weight, just a perfect ring for a guy who really doesn't like to wear jewelry.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
This is a beautiful ring. My new husband and I both love it. We love that it is on the traditional side but the ridges add a nice extra touch. It is fairly wide which is great for big hands. Highly recommend.
Deborah - 
07/14/2009
share
The ease of ordering and the ultimate delivery was exceptional. My only comment on the ring, however, is that with little wear...it is sensitive to scratching. I most likely will need to polish quite frequently.
james - 
06/25/2009
share
A great basic ring. Love it.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Simply elegant
I bought this ring as a wedding ring for my husband. It is a beautiful ring, and the ridges are just enough ornamentation to make it special without going overboard. He looks forward to wearing it as soon as we get the proper size!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2009
share
Great ring with prompt shipping and excellent customer support!
Darius - 
04/15/2009
share
Love it!
This ring is gorgeous. It is exactly what we were looking for. The design is beautiful. We are very happy with this ring!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2009
share
We wanted a ring with some distinction, yet simple. The ridged design makes this ring very attractive. The slimness makes it very comfortable. It has a great feel on my hand; like it has become a part of my finger.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2009
share
He loved the ring!
He wasn't sure about ordering a ring online but we have been happy with all of our Blue Nile purchases. He loved the ring!
Samantha - 
11/27/2008
share
Timeless Classic
He loved it! We were considering some rings made of different materials and finishes, but in the end decided simple is best. The ring came a few days after we orded and it is stunning.
Patricia - 
08/27/2008
share
Can't wait to give it to my fiancee!
The ring is beautiful and I can't wait to put it on my fiancee's finger on our wedding day!
Adria - 
08/07/2008
share
He loves the ring
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous - 
07/09/2008
share
Great choice!
We got the ring and it looks great!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2008
share
You saved the day!
I had been misinformed by a local jeweler as to the time frame to order a ring so I was very relieved when my fiance told me that that Blue Nile overnighted for free. He ordered my ring from Blue Nile and I love it! I couldn't find anything like this ring at local jewelers. It's beautiful and has a great weight to it. I love the fact that it's 18k. I couldn't find 18k anywhere else! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2008
share
Exactly what I was looking for
You can never go wrong with Blue Nile! The customer service is always fantastic, and the product exceeds expectations. The ridged 6mm wedding ring was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great and fits perfectly.
Keith - 
02/20/2008
share
Excellent Ring!
Ring looks excellent! Came on time, and looks very sharp. Very pleased
Andrew J - 
02/13/2008
share
Loved the ring
My husband loved it. It looks exactly like the picture and is a good weight. He put it on Christmas morning and hasn't taken it off since!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Nice classy ring
Great ring, unfortunately you have to special order sizes smaller than 7.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2007
share
My husband loved the wedding band.
I couldn't be happier. The ring is beautiful and your customer service is excellent.
Susan - 
09/27/2007
share
It's a beautiful ring!
I bought this ring for my fiance, and I have no doubt he's going to love it. It's simple, yet unique. We're looking forward to enjoying it for years to come! I also love that the shipping is free and the ring came so quickly!
Beth - 
09/26/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink