Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (3mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (3mm)
This platinum ring sits low, has squared sides, and a rounded interior surface for comfortable wear.
4,6 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Haven't put it on her finger yet, but so far we are happy with it.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
I love my ring! We have a few months before our wedding but, I can rest easy now knowing that this significant requirement is now in the completed column. It is just the right fit and size. We hope to add a more ornate anniversary ring in the future but, if that doesn't happen I'm quite content. Outstanding customer service and quality. So happy we selected Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2014
share
My wife loved the low dome style.
Beautiful ring. Exceeded my expectations.
Gregory - 
12/24/2013
share
Nice item
Nice ring, exactly what I was looking for. Good weight, fair price.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2013
share
Nice
Anonymous - 
10/06/2013
share
Beautiful, shiny, comfortable - exactly as pictured
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
Did my research, compared prices, and trust me this was the best deal for overall quality. Recommend it to any guy shopping for a wedding band!
ROBERTO - 
06/06/2013
share
Exactly what I wanted!
I love this band. It is very comfortable and so shiny.
Michelle - 
03/27/2013
share
Smooth transaction.
Chi - 
03/14/2013
share
Exactly as pictured
This ring is simple and elegant, but has a modern twist with the "squared off" sides. This design is very difficult to find. I went to 3 or 4 local jewelers who all told me I would have to order a custom ring. I was so thrilled to find this ring at Blue Nile an, which means more time and more money. I was so thrilled to find this ring on Blue Nile and more relieved it arrived exactly as pictured! Ring also has a nice weight to it, but still petite and feminine. Love it!
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
Customer service was outstanding. The first bands we got were not the right size and they were super friendly and helpful in making sure we got it right. After the old bands arrived at their offices it took only 4 days to have the new ones delivered in my home.
Gustavo - 
03/07/2013
share
Absolutley stunning - a gift for my husband in honor of our 20th wedding anniversary (Platium) he has worn it every day since along with his original band (yellow gold) creating a two tone effect. He was very touched.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
The ring was beautiful. Plain yet elegant with a lovely finish.
Laurel - 
01/18/2013
share
already recommended 4 other people at least 2 of whom have made purchases
David - 
12/26/2012
share
Perfection!
Perfect to wear with my oval solitaire and much cheaper than Zales.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Simple and elegant.
The shopping experience was great. I had to call in to make the order since it was out of stock at the time and the entire ordeal was easy and quick. She loves the simple elegance of the piece and I am very likely to come back to shop here in the future.
Nathaniel C - 
03/29/2012
share
Beautiful, classic wedding band
The ring is absolutely beautiful, simple and classic. I exchanged it for a 2.5mm because it was a bit too thick for the band on my engagement ring but it's perfect otherwise.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Perfect match for cathedral setting.
Since I couldn't see the item in person, I went off of another review that said it went well with her cathedral setting ring... and it does! I was glad I spent the extra money to get this ring because it sits a little higher and has the weight to compete with my engagement ring. Very nice design and comfortable.
Joellen - 
01/05/2012
share
Perfect!
This is a classic, simple but modern looking ring, just what we were looking for. It's heavy but not too heavy, the perfect weight on my finger. This was our first purchase with Blue Nile. Their customer service is top and the reason why I will look here first for future purchases. We first ordered classic fit rings but decided we wanted a heavier ring. There were absolutely no hassels returning the ring for comfort fit and also for a different size. Shipping is super fast both ways, as are exchanges and refunds.
Julie - 
12/23/2011
share
Perfect Match for Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring
My soon to be husband purchased my engagement ring from Blue Nile. It is tapered cathedral style in platinum and the low dome comfort fit wedding ring in platinum is a perfect fit for it. I can't say enough about how nicely it matches the engagement ring. I looked in jewellery stores but nothing matched as nicely as this ring. My wedding is still a few months away and I can't wait to wear the two rings together! I'm very happy with both of them. I would highly recommend this ring for anyone with a tapered cathedral style engagment ring.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2011
share
It's a simple yet elegant ring and very well crafted. The engraving is stunning considering the small amount of space to work with. My fiance and I are huge fans of Blue Nile having purchased both her engagement ring and our wedding bands from the company. The Customer Service is excellent. We look forward to future purchases with Blue Nile.
David - 
10/31/2011
share
very comfortable
Anonymous - 
04/27/2011
share
it is perfect it fits right behind my engagement ring without taking away any of the beauty of my ring
Anonymous - 
03/29/2011
share
The band looks beautiful with my engagement ring. This style runs a little big, so I ended up with a half size smaller.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2011
share
Makes a beautiful set!
The 3mm low dome band is a good match for the tapered cathedral. I am pleased with the look. My husband bought a second low dome 3mm for my birthday to wear on the other side of my engagement ring. Looks stunning and feels great, nice and weighty!
Heather - 
02/21/2011
share
She'll love it.
Haven't given the ring to her yet. The wedding isn't till new years eve. I know she'll love it though. Super simple, but it looks great. Thanks Blue Nile
Brett - 
12/17/2010
share
Beautiful Ring.
Very attractive ring, good weight, and looks good alone or paired with my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
The fit is great. The wife loves it. A great alternative for wearing her engagement and matching wedding rings at work.
ALDREN - 
09/01/2010
share
Great Ring
I ordered this as my wedding ring and it looks great. It is thick enough to wear by itself or with my engagement ring. The fit is true to size. Very good quality. Service was great - quick shipping and if you call Blue Nile (even on a Sunday) a person answers the phone. I highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
I bought this wedding ring from the recommendations on the site after my fiancé bought my engagement ring from here. They look perfect together
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink