Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Simply designed, this wedding ring is crafted in platinum with subtly squared sides for interest.
4,6 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  46 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
!
very comfortable and works well w/other rings stacked on it.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2014
share
Pretty but diminutive
It is very simple and pretty, which was the look I was going for. Just understand it is for a small hand, as it is very tiny. I kept it, but it is actually too tiny for my hand.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2014
share
It was too narrow for my finger.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2014
share
I love platinum and I like purchasing jewelry at a discount !
Kathleen Finnigan - 
06/12/2014
share
exactly what i was looking for
Anonymous - 
05/09/2014
share
Perfect! Fits great next to my emerald cut halo diamond ring.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2014
share
Pairs well with other rings.
Simple, yet very elegant. It pairs well with many other platinum ring styles. Almost feels as if there is nothing there.
Robert - 
05/02/2014
share
Gorgeous platinum band! Will enjoy for many years to come.
Love my ring so much! It arrived exactly as described and I am very happy! I chose the ring in Low Dome as well as Comfort Fit. It has a nice low profile and the Comfort Fit feature has a slight curve to fit your finger so nicely.
carol a - 
05/01/2014
share
Wedding ring a success!
This was exactly what was expected and the engraving was high quality and very easily read. Blue Nile continues to exceed my expectations. Keep up the good work and the low prices!
Ryan - 
04/25/2014
share
Ex. "She loves her ring." lol.
Good fit and with the Low Dome, very unobtrusive.
Robin - 
02/28/2014
share
Clean, classic, comfort...all in one. Love the comfort fit, hardly can tell it's there. Just beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Just what my wife wanted for Christmas, and shipping was right on time, great experience.
DANIEL - 
01/07/2014
share
Elegant wedding band
This ring is perfect for my wedding band. I have a large, vintage engagement ring, so the simplicity of this ring provides a nice complement to the showiness of the engagement ring. Some reviewers commented that this ring is too thin. It is very thin, but that's why I chose it. I wanted something that would look elegant and also stand up to daily wear. I'm very satisfied with the quality, fit, and price.
Elizabeth - 
12/02/2013
share
Satisfied
The ring is very comfortable to wear, in fact, I don't even know that it's on. At least now people will know that I'm still married. I developed an allergy to white gold and haven't been able to wear any of my rings for several months. I have my eye on several settings on Blue Nile that may become home to my diamond. Blue Nile delivered quickly and the product I received was as pictured.
Susan - 
11/20/2013
share
On the thin side.
Nice looking ring but a little too thin, even for my tiny hands. I ended up returning it for the 2.5 mm low dome ring and am happy with the thickness.
Holly - 
11/13/2013
share
We both love it.
I really like it, it fits me. And my boyfriend got another one to match me. His is perfeft to.
Yu - 
10/04/2013
share
we have the 9-diamond ring but it kept snagging on clothes and scratching the baby, so this is a perfect ring for everyday use that won't scratch others while looking beautiful and simple.
EDWARD S - 
09/02/2013
share
finally found a wedding band I love!
I looked for several months to find a thin platinum wedding band that I would love wearing. This one is it. The ring feels thin and comfortable, while the platinum makes it feel substantial and high quality. The profile of this ring is just right for smaller hands without disappearing. Also, I love that the profile is flat rather than rounded, so it lends a somewhat modern look to an otherwise traditional band. It's a great match for the classic Tiffany solitaire setting, and much much less expensive than the Lucida band. I highly recommend it!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Perfect band.
This is a simple, classic band that does not detract from the glitter of my engagement ring. It's an unobtrusive compliment to a diamond ring. The comfort fit truly is just that--I don't even know it's on my finger.
Debra Lynn - 
07/04/2013
share
Perfect platinum band.
We had to order a simple wedding band for our daughter's wedding as her grandmother's ring was misplaced. The Blue Nile band was delivered quickly and safely and the fit was perfect.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
A perfect fit
This wedding band is exactly what I was looking for. It has the perfect width, thickness and look. The platinum metal is extremely shiny and smooth. It looks great, even though I have short and stumpy-looking fingers! I can't wait until my wedding day so I can put it on and wear it for years to come.
Heather - 
06/17/2013
share
This ring really met my expectations of quality, beauty, and value. Especially value. Other places for the same type of ring were definitely a few hundred dollars more. I was pleasantly surprised the ring doesn't look huge or bulky even though it's 2mm. Also, I was VERY pleased I could order this ring in a quarter size! Had to do it over the phone, but it was quick and easy and I was still able to use a discount code.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
great ring for great price
I really like this ring. I bought it to stack with my original wedding band which is rose gold. It's a beautiful, simple ring that goes with anything. The edges are not quite as rounded as on my gold comfort fit ring, but it's still very comfortable and I don't even notice it's there. The price was also great.
Tara - 
06/13/2013
share
Very lovely thin band which is a real classic. Nicely made and as usual Blue Nile does it again
Suzanne - 
05/11/2013
share
Beautiful and Classic
It's exactly what it claims to be: a beautiful, classic, simply platinum wedding band. This 2mm width goes perfectly with the three-stone ring I bought for my fiancee's engagement ring. Although that 3 stone ring says it's 2.5mm width, this 2mm goes perfectly.
Arthur - 
04/02/2013
share
Very happy with my ring!
This ring is beautiful. It fit perfectly with my engagement ring. It's slightly thinner than I expected, but still looks lovely.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
Perfect for smaller hands
The 2mm is perfect for small hands! It looks fantastic.
ANITA - 
03/19/2013
share
Great, classic band
Looks great with my engagement ring. I like the classic look. I had to go down a half size (I assume becuase of the comfort fit), but once i received the smaller size it fit perfect. Can't wait to wear it after I get married next month.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
I have a solitaire platinum engagement ring and this was a perfect match. My engagement ring was 2.5mm in diameter and I opted for the 2mm wedding band. It also looks classic by itself. Exactly what I was looking for. I shopped around and this was definitely the best price.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
Exactly as ordered. Lovely!
Ordered a platinum wedding band in a hard to find narrow width. Blue Nile had it available at a great price. Arrived within a couple days and was beautiful.
Michael - 
03/02/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink