Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Milgrain Wedding Ring in Platinum (7mm)
Milgrain Wedding Ring in Platinum (7mm)
This distinctive milgrained platinum wedding ring is intricately brushed and polished, perfect as a classic wedding band.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
He loves his wedding band! Perfect!
Runs very big in siZe but the customer service reps were very helpful with exchanges. Love the ring!!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2014
share
We two guys are very happy with the rings!
Very pleased. I've never ordered jewelry online until this purchase. And the customer service was exceptional. Give a big bonus to the young woman (Angela?) who worked with me on the rushed return of the first purchase and overnight of the second purchase so that the wedding could take place in time. I had written her name somewhere and then lost it.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Loved the look, feel, and everything!
My husband absolutely loved his ring! It is a heavy ring (I think I read this in another review) but it just makes it more substantial. The fit is great and the overall look and feel is perfection.
Marcia - 
07/29/2013
share
It was great just thought it would be lighter.
COLIN - 
03/20/2013
share
Style Personified
I am very happy with my new wedding ring; it's very stylish in its simplicity and an exceptional value.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
fast service, rapid shipping easy to find the gift for loved one.
pablo - 
03/19/2012
share
He won't take it off
picture doesn't do it justice, beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
My husband loves this ring. The wider width is good for him because he is tall with long fingers. The ring is also heavy so smaller men might not like it as much.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
It was a perfect fit
Simple, but bold enough that it stands out
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Lovely ring at first but now after wearing it for a week or so the matte portion of the ring already has scratches.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2011
share
The ring is absolutely gorgeous! We were very pleased with the quality. I would definetely recommend it. It looks even better in person than in the picture.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2011
share
He loves the ring so much, he refuses to send it away to be resized!
This was our 4rd purchase from Blue Nile (my husband bought my engagement and wedding rings from Blue Nile and later had the diamond from my engagement ring placed in a new setting). Each item exceeded our expectations from the previous purchase and this piece was no exception. The quality of the ring is exceptional! We are extremely pleased.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2011
share
Great Experience
This is the third time I have ordered product from Blue Nile. The ring was exactly as expected based on the picture on their website. It arrived exactly as promised. No surprises....I'll be back.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
bling bling!!!
Looks better in person. I don't really wear any jewelery besides my watch but this is something you wanna put on all the time. It shines hard. Platinum is the bomb and so is this ring. Has style and bling!!!
Eddie - 
02/11/2011
share
A beautiful ring
Really happy with my husbands wedding ring. It is gorgeous and great quality. Service with Blue Nile was excellent!
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink