Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flat Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm)
Flat Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm)
Iconic in simplicity, this platinum wedding ring details a high-polish and clean design, perfect as a classic wedding band.
4,3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
He loves it so much, he's wearing it before the wedding!
Exceptionally helpful staff and speedy service. My knowledge in jewelry to select the perfect wedding band for my husband was lacking, but after speaking with the Blue Nile staff members I was confident I was getting him the perfect ring to wear on his finger forever. And when the size I ordered was too small, Blue Nile did the resizing incredibly quickly without any extra fee. Finally, I adore the engraving I added to the ring, which was placed in a font, that exactly captured my desired look.
Farah - 
04/24/2014
share
Picture shows its brushed but really is shiny. Should accurately depict it and change picture
Rebecca - 
01/04/2014
share
We saw this ring at Tiffany's in the same style and saved 1000 per ring. We got two. Along the way two calls with the consultants were great. I would have preferred a comfort fit which is nice for a ring this wide but we are getting used to it. Great value after comparing everywhere online and also 47th street in NYC... Yes they come a bit shiny but it wears off quickly
Anonymous - 
11/05/2013
share
We love our rings.
It is such a beautiful ring. The size fits perfectly, what you see is what you get. Fraction of the cost from a similar Tiffany's ring without compromising the quality and customer service.
Alan - 
10/23/2013
share
He loves the ring
Great ring! Looks even better in person.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2013
share
Looks exactly like the picture
The ring looks exactly how it does in the picture and the description is very accurate. The size is true to fit. He won't be wearing it for another couple of months, so I don't know how the comfort is.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
Simple, quality, value.
This simple platinum 950 is a value for the price. It was no hassle ordering from my mobile phone; Shipped to my house within the week. It's got the heft I was looking for, I can feel the weight of the ring.Wish they allowed more configurable widths, I think I would have preferred 5mm thick. But still, great ring.
Nate - 
05/29/2013
share
We love the ring, very simple and just exactly what we wanted.
Tam - 
05/07/2013
share
Unique but attractive... heavy
As advertised... a bit of a unique look, but one that I like. Very shiny, but presumably it will dull over time. May be heavy for some. You definitely can feel it when it's on.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Excellent ring, excellent price.
My fiance & I found a similar ring at Tiffany, and loved it. We purchased here because we know BN quality is exceptional and at a great price. When the ring arrived, my fiance and I agreed it was equally beautiful to the one we had seen. He loves the fit and feel.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Misleading pictures. Call before you buy
Pictures are misleading. I was looking for a matte like finish. This ring had a very very shiny surface. I returned the ring and will be pursuing other options.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2012
share
High quality wedding ring
The 4mm platinum ring fits perfectly and looks amazing on my husband's finger. We wanted to buy a platinum ring for a reasonable price. Blue Nile shipped the ring immediately and everyone at the wedding was admiring it! This is our third big purchase from Blue Nile, and we will absolutely continue to buy our jewelry from them in the future.
Samantha - 
08/07/2012
share
She loves the simple, modern look of this ring.
Though it's listed as a men's ring, I bought this for my wife as the companion for my 8 mm. It looks great, and the fit is perfect.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2012
share
Great Ring. Runs small.
Ring runs small. We had to return and go up a 1/2 size.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
It was a nice simple ring, elegant looking. Ring came right in time , hassle free shopping experience
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Very pleased!
Beautiful ring! Matched my bride's wedding band purchased from Blue Nile perfectly!
Brian - 
07/14/2011
share
extremely nice...glad i purchased
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
Very nice ring.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
This could be a bit small (thin) for even small fingers. The ring is beautiful, but may not look good on everyone.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink