Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Simply unique, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a low profile and square sides. The rounded interior of the wedding band creates comfort by design.
4,6 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  41 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
See previous comments.
Elizabeth - 
08/29/2014
share
Beautiful ring for my wife on our wedding day. It's a plain band, but compliments her cathedral set, princess cut engagement ring perfectly.
Justin - 
05/16/2014
share
The ring is a tiny bit thinner than I expected, but it is very pretty and simple - just what we wanted. And the engraving that we had put on the inside is perfect. Because it's so small, I need my glasses and a really bright light to read it - but the letters are perfectly formed - not an easy feat for such small engraving.
Suzanne - 
05/07/2014
share
This was just what I was looking for to match my newly reset diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Nice ring but came scratched.
I will be returning for exchange. There were scratches on my ring.
Jessica - 
12/27/2013
share
Beautiful Ring
The ring was more beautiful than it looks in the picture! It's not thin and cheap either, very impressive and the price can't be beat!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Comfy wedding ring
If you want a simple wedding ring, this would be it. My soon to be fiance says it is comfortable.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
Nice budget conscious wedding band.
It is comfortable and very pretty, makes my hand look delicate. Wish it didn't scratch as easily as it does, but I use the polishing cloth to bring the shine back.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Love my choice
Was tentative about ordering online as I wasn't sure how it would look with my engagement ring. Absolutely wonderful.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2013
share
Great, simple ring
I used this ring to stack with the diamond/pink sapphire band that Blue Nile has and it matches up perfect.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
A Great Fit
My engagement ring was not purchased on Blue Nile from a jewelry store that is no longer in business. I was worried about finding a good match that was not custom made. A friend had ordered an engagement ring from Blue Nile so I knew that the ring would be of good quality. I checked out rings similar to mine and chose the band that was the suggested pair. It is a great fit. I am very happy with it and especially pleased that I didn't have to go to the expense of having a custom ring made.
Heather - 
07/19/2013
share
I love the ring...EXCEPTIONAL quality
Beautiful!! And so solid...sturdy with such a glow.
BEN - 
07/16/2013
share
She loves her wedding band!
The ring is beautiful and fits very well. It's exactly what we expected.
Daniel - 
06/17/2013
share
great ring, though I was half size off
lovely ring. My fault for not ordering a half size down. I usually am a 5.5, so that is what I ordered by too big. I decided to go with something that matched my engagement ring better. But still a nice ring if it matches and fits.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2013
share
A nice pair
I bought this ring to go with my low-dome comfort-fit solitaire engagement ring. They're a lovely pair, but both the rings are fairly high, and their presence on my finger is very noticeable. I adjusted rather quickly to their combined girth, however, and have decided not to make any changes. I would have liked to have had this wedding band in a 2 mm size, if it had been available in 14k gold.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
Ring arrived very quickly and matches perfectly with the engagement ring I purchased last year. Blue Nile's customer service was excellent as always!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
I Love my ring....
I love my ring that I purchased at Blue Nile, it is even prettier than the picture of it that was shown on the website. It's rare when an internet purchase is even BETTER than you expected. I am so happy that I bought my ring from Blue Nile. I have my eye on a bracelet next.......
Connie J - 
03/28/2013
share
Comfortable and Sleek!
The fit is great and my wife loves it. Very comfortable and has a sleek look. We're using it as a "beater" ring for when she doesn't want to wear her diamonds (outdoor activities, etc.), but this ring has far exceeded our expectations and is simple and beautiful. She wears it all the time!
David - 
03/20/2013
share
Awesome Ring!!! My wife wears and uses it as her primary wedding band. She loves it.
Bakhtiar - 
02/04/2013
share
Matches diamond ring
Beautiful ring that goes with the Diamond Ring I bought my wife. Took 3 times but should have called for help at the beginning . You have great custormer service people.
Keith E - 
02/01/2013
share
Just what I wanted!
The ring is solid quality and very comfortable. I'm very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2013
share
Looks great and it is a good price but it scratches/dings easily. This is just by wearing it under non abusive conditions (I got a nice ding just by opening a door with a metal handle). I returned the first one I received because it had a ding on it (could it have been a return?). Now I know after wearing it for a week how easily it can be scratched and dinged.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
She loves
good
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Beautiful wedding band. Very comfortable and the white gold has a beautiful shine. True to size. Great value, expecially with a coupon.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
I like it shinning ,comfortable. But for the size wise I should choose 3 mm instead .i like my ring wider look.
Nai June - 
12/01/2012
share
Great ring; exactly as described.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
love it.
Looks good and fit well. But it tends to be scratched. Price is a little high if without a discount.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2012
share
great ring
Very comfortable! Sits nicely on my finger.
Beth - 
09/07/2012
share
she loves it
nice ring
Dmitri - 
09/03/2012
share
I
Exactly as described, perfect match to my engagement ring. Order process was very easy and delivery was fast. Who can ask for anything more?
Gina - 
08/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink