Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Inlay Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (7 mm)
Double Inlay Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (7 mm)
Modern in appeal, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold. The brushed finish is in contrast to the polished inlays of this wedding band.
4,6 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very Happy With This Ring............
Has weigh and very comfortable. Looks great, very happy with the ring
SCOTT - 
04/06/2014
share
He'll love it!
I love this ring! It definitely looks better in person than the picture. The top and bottom part of the gold glistens. The ring was boxed carefully to keep it in place. It also arrived on time!
Anonymous - 
03/31/2014
share
Great quality and great service
Anonymous - 
03/26/2014
share
Great Choice
It is a very comfortable ring to wear. Beautiful design. Looks better in person.
Jose - 
03/05/2014
share
Great ring, he'll love it.
I was very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the ring. It is very attractive, but simple, and just what I was looking for. I love how the engraving appears too.
Linda - 
02/25/2014
share
Beautiful ring for a Handsome man
Bought this ring for my soon to be husband. He loves it and so do I! True fit.
samantha - 
02/03/2014
share
Beautiful design and fits well. No complaints.
BRIAN - 
01/25/2014
share
He'll love it!
This ring is the ideal ring for any man. I think it's gorgeous. It looks good with my engagement ring. I'll surprise him next week. He will laugh tremendously with extreme joy. I know him like that!
Yureka - 
01/23/2014
share
Attractive ring design and comfortable fit!
Very attractive ring but scratches easily during moderate activities with my hands. I assume most men would need to know this when deciding on white gold versus another metal.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
The ring is 100% beautiful and the double inlay gives it such character; a unique look that is at once simple and elegant, but also a little bit out of the ordinary from just a plain white gold band.
Robert - 
12/17/2013
share
Stunning Wedding Band for someone Special!
Perfect Fit and Spectacular Shine! This ring is very special and made my husband so very happy!
Jennifer - 
11/21/2013
share
He loves the ring!
I ordered this ring for my fiance in a size 10 1/2. The fit was prefect and he loved the ring!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2013
share
My wife and myself are very pleased with the design and the look of the ring, with my wifes blessing this is a replacement ring, I lost my actual wedding band picking out pumpkins last Halloween.
Jean - 
11/14/2013
share
Beautiful, simply elegant
This is a an elegant ring. Classic and timeless. It is the perfect complement to my engagement and wedding rings.
Jennifer - 
08/19/2013
share
Beautiful ring for my man!
My fiance loves his wedding band. It's beautiful! The service I received was excellent and the ring arrived by FedEx exactly as scheduled. Thank you Blue Nile! We can't wait for our guests to see it at our wedding!
Maria TD - 
08/13/2013
share
my fiance loved this ring. the fitting was perfect and looks elegant
Excellent ring at an excellent price. Very elegant look and great fitting. My fiance loved this ring. Thanks blue Nile
Vrushali - 
08/05/2013
share
Great buy
Great value for the price. Truly 100's less than what I saw at retail with the same if not better quality. Lots of luster, more defined than the palladium ring that I sent back.
TRACY - 
07/04/2013
share
My husband loves it. He says it is very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2013
share
Absolutely Stunning
The ring is absolutely stunning. My fiance loves it and the fit was perfect. Very elegant and classic. Great choice!
LORI - 
06/06/2013
share
Classy and Modern
The ring was on par with others I saw in the stores for much, much more. A similar ring at brick & mortar stores went for $900+, with some in the $1100 range. The ring offered by Blue Nile came quickly, fit perfectly, and was very nice. The picture does not do it justice, as it is hard to adequately get a feel for the beveled edges and the way they shine. The beveled edges draw just enough attention and contrast nicely with the brushed center.
Justin - 
06/03/2013
share
beautiful ring
The ring is beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it! I am sure my fiance will live it s well!
Laura - 
04/30/2013
share
I love him even more
I absolutely loved the fit & style of this ring for my fiance; simple, sexy, and elegant.
VALERIE - 
04/30/2013
share
The ring is amazing!
We went to about 10 different stores looking for rings. After seeing the deal that Blue Nile had to offer with free shipping and no tax we decided to give them a try. Let me say I was a little nervous about ordering a ring online. However, when the ring came in it was more than I could have expected! Simply amazing! The quality is WAY better than anything we say at the local stores! 100% satisfied! You will not be disappointed with this ring! Customer service was great! Very helpful!
Courtney B - 
04/18/2013
share
It's a beautiful ring, and a perfect fit!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2013
share
Great Ring! It looks better than the picture.
Great Ring! It looks better than the picture.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Good looking ring!
This is a terrific wedding band with a great look and style. I get compliments at work all of the time about my wedding ring. Blue nile was fast and the customer service was terrific! Good job!
BRYSON - 
12/12/2012
share
He loves this ring!
perfect size and very manly
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Exceptional quality!
This ring is exactly what he was looking for. It is weighty and the price was just right. He loves the ring!
ERIN - 
11/13/2012
share
Absolutely perfect. Thank-you so much.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2012
share
I love it!
Beautiful! We are both more than happy with the excellent service and craftsmanship!!
Peter - 
11/01/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink