Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Vintage-Inspired Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in Sterling Silver
Vintage-Inspired Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in Sterling Silver
A classic piece to complete your collection, these vintage-inspired pearl earrings feature two freshwater cultured pearls accented by a halo of white topaz gemstones with milgrain detailing and framed in sterling silver.
4,4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Lovely
A little smaller than I expected but still lovely and good quality. Complemented my wedding dress perfectly.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2014
share
It's ok.
It's beautiful but not as great as shown on the picture. It is smaller than my expectation. Will keep for its lower cost.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Beautiful vintage style earrings!
My daughter-in-law loved these earrings! She likes vintage style jewelry and these are perfect!
Annette - 
05/17/2014
share
bride to be loves them!
Daughter needed a more vintage feel to her earrings to match her wedding theme of vintage glam and goes very well with her rings!
Anonymous - 
04/21/2014
share
Beautiful and understated
very pretty. purchased for my mother for Christmas. I shop early, so I won't know for a while if she likes them, but I don't think you could go wrong with these!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
She loved the earrings
She loved them.... already picked out a dress to wear them with.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Beautiful set. I bought this for my maid of honor and can't wait to give these to her.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
Earrings for wedding
great earrings, purchased them for my wedding. Smaller than expected but beautiful!
KELSEY - 
02/04/2014
share
Dainty Pearl Earrings
These are a lovely pair of earrings. A bit smaller than what I expected them to be, but still good quality.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
My daughter
I gave these earrings to my daughter for Christmas who is planning to wear them on her wedding day. She had been looking for a vintage style and these fit the need beautifully.
Bonnie - 
12/30/2013
share
I love the earrings
These are beautiful earrings, just the right size and simple but beautiful.
mary - 
12/28/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink