Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Twist Teardrop Pendant in Sterling Silver
Twist Teardrop Pendant in Sterling Silver
Simply striking, this teardrop pendant features a subtle twist design and is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She really like the earrings
none
Anonymous - 
08/07/2014
share
My daughter loved it.
The pendant was better than I expected. It was a very pleasant surprise.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Nice quality but ultimately not for me
Smaller than anticipated. Only looks good at one particular angle, and awkward at others. Decided this wasn't for me.
Amy - 
10/23/2013
share
She Loves It!!
My dear friend adores it. The Pendent looks great on her. Just the perfect size.
Gary - 
08/31/2013
share
She loves the pendant.
The Pendant is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for a co-worker who is moving. We all wanted to purchase the earrings too. However, the price of both was too high. We are teachers and we are all on a budget. Ha ha It seems that places on line or in home party jewelry places are over priced. I went to Silpada due to a friend selling it and could not afford the jewelry there either. Just a suggestion.......if the prices were lower then more people could buy the jewelry. I am not an expert on jewelry but know the price of the silver helps set the price of the piece. Hope this helps! Khristine
Khristine - 
05/27/2013
share
goes great with the earrings
its great looks very nice, not sure I like the stamp on the back. it does not mean any thing to any one unless you really study it, but it was a nice purchase for the price.
Laurence Joel - 
05/16/2013
share
Simple and elegant; g/f loves the pendant
My girlfriend picked it out and absolutely loves it. Simple and elegant, fast delivery, top notch online service
Geoffrey - 
03/21/2013
share
It looked great. My girlfriend loved it!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
A perfect match.
This is an exquisite piece of jewelry at a most modest price. It went perfectly with the matching earings previously purchased.
Wayne - 
02/12/2013
share
Just the right touch perfect for work
alan - 
01/05/2013
share
Very nice -- my wife really loves it! A great value for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Looks good but not worth !
Not Worth ! :(
VAIBHAV - 
11/28/2012
share
Loved the set!
I picked out the necklace and matching earrings for my wife for her birthday while I was in Afghanistan. They arrived right on time and she loved them.
Jason - 
11/19/2012
share
Fantastic Love Love Love them.
Exactly what I wanted, I bought the matching earrings and they are a beautiful set.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
it was okay
the pendant is pretty and shiny when i received it, while the necklace should be shorter so that it can sit on my collarbone. i wish blue nile can make better chains!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2012
share
I thought the pendant would be more substantial (thicker, maybe...) but overall I am pleased
Sandra - 
07/27/2012
share
Big Fan of Silver
My wife was excited to receive this as a gift. She is a big fan of silver and has always been pleased with the quality of the pieces she has from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2012
share
classic twist
I am in love with this necklace. it is simple enough for everday wear, yet classic enough it looks good with with more dressy clothes. I love the way it sits on my collarbone, just wish the chain was a tiny bit shorter. I have worn this necklace everyday since it came in the mail, and have recieved many compliments.
Brigit - 
04/19/2012
share
Blue Nile wins again!!
My wife loved the earrings so I purchased the matching Pendant. You can't go wrong.
Dale - 
02/27/2012
share
It is simplistic and beautiful, exactly what she was looking for.
Ian - 
02/19/2012
share
My girlfriend absolutely loved it. Exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Just right and just a little different!
Frank - 
12/19/2011
share
Very elegant and dainty
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
very impressed with pendant..
Francis - 
12/19/2011
share
A beautiful peace of jewelry, very well done. and priced very reasonable.
Stephen - 
12/13/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink