Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Twist Teardrop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Twist Teardrop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Striking in style, these drop earrings features a subtle teardrop twist design in each earring and are crafted in sterling silver.
4,4 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love them
I'm so glad I chose these earrings. I wanted a unique pair of dainty silver earrings that could transition from casual to dressy and these are perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2014
share
Mom's new favorite earrings
Purchased as gift for my mom. She loves them and they are a perfect size with comfortable hooks. Very nicely made.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2014
share
very nice, just expected them to be alittle bigger.
Marilyn - 
03/20/2014
share
Great looking earrings
Great craftsmanship and my wife loves them, but the backing seems rather long in comparison to the teardrop.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Beautiful!
Very beautiful and very lightweight. Great price!
Jennifer - 
08/09/2013
share
Compliment getter
Just love these earrings, light weight, attractive, stylish. Perfect
Christina - 
05/27/2013
share
Perfect for everyday
While I love the earrings, the dimensions given are deceiving. I expected the actual tear drop to be 1 1/8 inches, but the actual size of the earring is just over an inch, measuring from the top of the wire to the bottom of the tear drop, very disappointing :-( Still, they are lovely ;o)
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Earrings were smaller than I expected.
Deborah - 
03/26/2013
share
She really loved the ear rongs and the feel
very nice and great value.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Just hat I was looking for
These earrings are very pretty and perfect for everyday use.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2013
share
These earrings are beautiful. They are very light and sit nicely on my ears. I am very pleased with my purchase.
sandy - 
01/17/2013
share
Beautiful!
Love these earrings - they are elegant, simple and beautiful.
Elizabeth - 
01/05/2013
share
Attractive earring for dressing up or down
I bought your Twist Teardrop Earrings for someone else, but decided to keep them for myself. They are comfortable and simply styled.
Deborah - 
12/31/2012
share
These earrings go with everything.
I love the Twist Teardrop earrings. I love that I can wear them everyday and they go great with casual and dress up clothes. They are super comfortable and really cute. The length is perfect and the shape of the hook part is really great at keeping them in your ears without them slipping out.
Monika - 
12/19/2012
share
Perfect gift for someone who likes a dainty earring. Small & simple... Perfect!
STEPHANIE - 
11/30/2012
share
Don't like the stamped printing on earrings. Didn't expect that.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
The earrings arrived as promised and on time. They are delicate and lovely. The silver is very good quality and extremely shiny. The only issue I had with them is they kept coming out of my ears. I had to bend the wires significantly in order to ensure I did not lose one. Other than that they are very nice.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Love them. Looks very elegant
joyce - 
11/26/2012
share
They are beautiful earrings
I enjoyed my experience.
wanda - 
11/20/2012
share
wonderful gift
I bought these as a gift for my mother and she loved them!
Rachael - 
11/20/2012
share
Simple...classic
These earrings are gorgeous, simple and elegant. They go great with many different types of outfits.
Amber - 
11/19/2012
share
She loves these earrings.
My wife loves her earrings! They are a nice unique design.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2012
share
nice
it is a cute drop earring. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has quite thick hook and not easy for me to put on.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2012
share
beautiful!
Juliana - 
10/31/2012
share
Beautiful, high quality earrings
This was my first purchase from Blue Nile, and I am impressed. The earrings are beautiful and made well, and the packaging is lovely. May purchase the matching necklace soom.
Diane - 
10/22/2012
share
A beautiful gift
A gift for a dear friend. Veryleased.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
Love this dangle earring; it goes with everything.
Carol - 
08/24/2012
share
Perfect
These earrings are beutiful and a joy to wear. They are the perfect length. I really like that they have long shepherd hooks. I don't have to worry about them coming out of my ears. I have trouble with some sterling silver earrings bothering my ears, but I have never had any problem with the silver earrings from Blue Nile.
Debra - 
06/27/2012
share
Perfect!
So simple and classy yet elegant. Perfect wear anywhere/anytime earrings. Lightweight and comfortable. Love them!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
Good for all occasions
Anita - 
05/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink