Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Oval Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Trio Oval Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Show your true colors with this gemstone bracelet crafted in sterling silver featuring more than 100 oval amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible triple line design.
4,4 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Nice, the quality issues.
It had a defective clasp.
Peter - 
01/13/2015
share
She is very happy. Me too!
This was a spur of the moment Christmas gift and I was nervous that the items (I got matching earrings, too) wouldn't arrive on time, and would not be packaged. I was delighted all around... Everything arrived on time and packaged in beautiful boxes, which built anticipation when getting opened.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2015
share
She loves this bracelet.
The quality of this bracelet is exquisite. The color of the gemstones are very bright. However, I would recommend that the order of gemstones be changed so that the amethyst and garnet are not next to one another. Depending on the lighting, the two blend together. I would also recommend offering this bracelet in a shorter length. My wife loved the bracelet, but it was way too big for her.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
Lovely, but disappointing.
The clasp did not work, but the piece was beautiful.
Peter - 
12/30/2014
share
Very nice looking but stone fell out on first day....
Stone fell out on the first day of wearing, sad we have to return, very nice looking bracelet but this has me questioning the build quality. Still determining whether we will exchange (and risk) or return entirely.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2014
share
Beautiful and sparkly!!!
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Beautifully made and great price.
My wife loves it. A very classy piece that goes with anything.
John - 
09/29/2014
share
Went to a jewelry store to get it shortened. They said that the bracelet is only silver plated!
Anonymous - 
09/26/2014
share
My beautiful wife absolutely loves this bracelet, and it looks fabulous on her.
Once I received the bracelet I was very glad I purchased it, it looked better than I thought and my wife considers it her favorite of all the jewelry I've given her so far. She likes it even more than the diamond stud earings I gave her for Christmas. Thinking about a necklace next, would be nice to have Blue Nile create a matching Trio Oval multistone cross and white gold to match the bracelet.
Dorlin - 
09/23/2014
share
She enjoys this bracelet.
A bit big, but she has itty bitty wrists.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
The bracelet is lovely and I bought a similar one at another site and had to return is. Blue Nile uses Gem and jewelry suppliers that have the quality I look for.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2014
share
Loves it - good for casual or elegant!
Wife loved it - simple but brilliant and I didn't have to break the bank!
Thomas - 
02/26/2014
share
I bought the bracelet for my girlfriend. She loved it, however I returned it because the prongs that hold the gemstones are a little raised and she is afraid it can get caught on clothing/table cloths, etc.
Alan - 
02/24/2014
share
A lovely gift my cousin will always enjoy.
We are delighted with the quality and design of the oval gemstone bracelet. It was delivered within the time frame given. We were able to send it as a special 60th birthday gift to our cousin who is delighted with it in every way.
Jeff - 
01/29/2014
share
Very happy with this versatile bracelet.
Beautiful and refined, but be careful of wearing fine knits because this bracelet could get caught. I like its versatility. Can be worn with blue jeans or elegant dress.
Claudie - 
01/21/2014
share
wonderful anniversary presentation
beautiful stones - looks precious
robb - 
01/09/2014
share
A glittery rainbow for your wrist!
Delicate setting makes the stones float, so the bracelet sparkles as each link moves. The color bands are slightly offset from row to row. This gives the bands a slanted, barber pole effect. Really a lovely, colorful piece. I am very happy with it.It is a bit tricky to clasp one handed, but I'm practicing.
Philip S. - 
01/07/2014
share
A great gift.
A birthday present for my wife. Bought with matching ear rings. She really likes them. A modest gift for a fair value. Exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
It a great
Gerardo - 
01/03/2014
share
Wife loves it
My wife loved it and the matching ear rings.
John - 
01/01/2014
share
Love the bracelet
Bracelet was as described, very nice and exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2013
share
She was delighted with the bracelet and said it was beautiful!!
Different, bright, it just looks 'happy'
Robert - 
12/27/2013
share
Bracelet is fine but stones are small.
stones smaller in actuality than appeared in the ad.
David - 
12/25/2013
share
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE COLORS!
THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER FOR CHRISTMAS, I AM SURE SHE WILL LOVE IT, MY WIFE WANTS ONE FOR HER BIRTHDAY!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
She LOVED IT !!
My wife and I were walking around the mall one day and she stopped and looked at a gemstone bracelet. The one in the jewelry store was small and expensive. This bracelet is better, larger and less expensive... You can't go wrong with it.
Lawrence - 
12/08/2013
share
To large and too hard to make smaller.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
she love's it !
I looked for several wks for a gift for my wife and when I saw this bracelet I knee this was it. She love's it and hasn't taken it off.
DAVID - 
10/29/2013
share
My Wife Loved Her Birthday Present for Once!
The colors are very nice and would compliment any outfit. Very elegant looking.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2013
share
I loved the bracelet, but I had to return it because it could not be sized and I needed a smaller size for my wrist.
Margaret - 
09/04/2013
share
WOW..........My Lady just loves it! ThanksPS: thanks for not "hounding" me with email.
bert - 
08/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink