Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Oval Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Trio Oval Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Show your true color with this topaz bracelet crafted in sterling silver featuring more than 100 oval blue topaz gemstones in a flexible triple line design.
4,3 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful and sparkling.
The bracelet is beautiful - sparkling and an eye catcher. I have worn it a few times and have not experienced any problems. I am somewhat concerned over the longevity of the links though as they seem fragile.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
The picture really does not do the product justice. The silver is bright and the topaz looks spectacular in any light. If your significant other has blue or grey eyes, pull the trigger and spend some cash on this necklace for her. She'll love you long time for paying attention to those details.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2014
share
It was meaningful for her
Beautiful and elegant
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Happy Birthday
I thought it was very attractive and my wife was thrilled.
William - 
05/06/2014
share
Good Piece but they forgot.....
Piece is nice but Blue Nile failed to include the gift card I had drafted when I ordered the item.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
She Loves this Bracelet !!
Just An Absolutely Stunning Piece ! Great Quality ! Very Happy !
David - 
01/30/2014
share
Love this Bracelet
I first bought the 8mm topaz bracelet and the minute I opened it and put it on my wrist, I knew that it was just too big for me. I then ordered the trio topaz and loved it the minute I put it on. Wore it to a wedding two days later and received compliments all day.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
The picture is better than the product... Any other online store has better value for the price...
Euguenia - 
04/24/2013
share
my aunt really loved the bracelet
It is quite beautiful
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Beautiful
Great timing and service as usual. My Bracelet arrived on time and looks great. My wife loves it and it matches earrings I bought last year.
Joseph - 
03/06/2013
share
Too Long, difficult for adjustments.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Gorgeous on her!
Very pleased with the bracelet, very beautiful!
Rodney - 
12/28/2012
share
Daughter loved the bracelet.
More than I expected. Great price. Very pretty.
Ron - 
12/27/2012
share
loved the anniversary bracelet
it was an anniversary gift (39 years) for my wife. I didn't want anything over-the-top, but did want something classy...it was...she loved it. thank you...you'll be hearing from me for out 40th.
Jack J - 
07/09/2012
share
Absolutely, a beautiful bracelet!
Absolutely, a beautiful bracelet. My daughter is wearing it on her wedding day!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Very pretty, sparkly bracelet that is a nice weight. Bought for the mother-in-law and tempted to keep it for myself.
Robin - 
12/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink