Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Oval Amethyst Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Trio Oval Amethyst Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Show your true color with this amethyst bracelet crafted in sterling silver that features more than 100 oval amethyst gemstones in a flexible triple line design.
3,8 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,8 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Great Mother's Day Gift
The bracelet is good quality and value.
Marc - 
05/08/2014
share
she loved it.
She loved it. And just as important I looked like a champ for getting it for her.
John C. - 
02/26/2014
share
They looked just like the website images. The box was high quality, too
Dotcy - 
01/06/2013
share
STONE FELL OFF IMMEDIATELY
STONE FELL OFF THE MOMENT SHE TRIED IT ON. POOR QUALITY CONTROLTHEY CAN'T JUST SEND US A PREPAID SHIPPING BOX TO MAKE IT EASY TO RETURN. WE HAVE TO PAY FURTHER TO SHIP BACK, THEN RE-IMBERSE US BACK. WHAT A COMPLETE HASSEL.
Timothy - 
01/03/2013
share
My wife loved the gift
My wife loved the Christmas gift. The only concern was the clasp takes a bit of practice before she could do it herself.
Sean - 
01/01/2013
share
So disappointed!
Very unhappy! I'm a regular customer of BN. Bought my eng and wedding rings through them, upgraded my eng ring with a bigger diamond, bought a solitaire diamond necklace, and solitaire diamond earrings. I had confidence with BN until this purchase. I got this as a holiday present for my mother in law only to find out that a stone was missing. Now it is back ordered. So disappointed.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Wife loved it! Nice quality
Chuck - 
12/28/2012
share
nice presentation
very nice bracelet. a little overpriced, but the discount made it okay.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
My wife loves this and it looks great alongside her other jewelry.
I am very pleased with this bracelet and my wife loves it. It looks striking but still tasteful. The jewels sparkle and the clasp is secure, if a little tricky to use the first time.
Michael - 
08/27/2012
share
Very nice.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
beautiful,elegant,makes her feel special to wear it.
Maxey W - 
05/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink