Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Stunning and intricate, this diamond engagement ring features intricately micropavé set diamonds on three sides of this platinum ring design.
4,8 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She said Yes and we both Stare at the ring still! AMAZING!
This ring was everythig I thought it would be and more. The band itself is very thin and classy. It makes the diamond (round) appear that much larger. I purchased a 1.25 carrot diamond and everyone swears its above 1.5 carrots. She loved the ring and im glad I purchased!!
GARRETT - 
08/11/2014
share
She's been staring at it for days
A little thinner than the pics would lead you to believe and the stones are not as pronounced individually, but a beautiful ring nonetheless. A superb experience all around!
Anonymous - 
07/30/2014
share
BeautifulElegant. Band absolutely sparkles and very sophisticated. Looks expensive and classy.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
Magical Proposal in Yosemite.
This was a beautiful engagement ring. The band coupled with the diamond was remarkable. Online photos can never capture the beauty of this ring. Even in dim lighting, this ring sparkled like crazy. This ring, plus the breathtaking views of Yosemite made it one memorable proposal! All her friendly and friends loved the ring. I'm more than satisfied. One word of advice... of the 4C's... cut, cut, cut! Outside of carat, cut is the most important factor for that sparkle.
Jimmy - 
04/28/2014
share
She's been on cloud 9 for weeks.
She absolutely loves the ring. Matched with the single diamond she tells me how she gets so many compliments and how it's so different because it seems like all our friends went with the halo design. The center round stands out against the ring and she feels like it sparkles a lot differently then how halos do. Overall she's happy so I'm happy. :-)
JOHNNY - 
08/28/2013
share
Perfect Ring
The ring was everything that I had hoped it was. The diamond is exquisite and took her breath away. Thank you Blue Nile for such a wonderful buying experience.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2013
share
Each person I spoke with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.This was an engagement ring my son asked me to order for his finance.She was thrilled with the choice...and did say yes!!
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
She said Helllllll Yeaaaahh :)
It's a gorgeous setting with 68 diamonds (.33ct). She loves it! BUT I must point that the band is much thinner than it looks - on a bright note it will totally emphasize the main stone.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2013
share
Even better than anticipated
The diamonds in the band were of even better average clarity than specified in the site. Combined with the Asscher cut diamond I purchased the ring is absolutely gorgeous!
Zachary - 
05/22/2013
share
Stunning!
Very happy with this setting and so was she. Elegant and beautiful, very sparkly and complements the stone well.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
I Love My Ring. What a Gem :)
My ring is absolutely stunning. For the value & quality of the diamond is beyond exceptional. I took the ring to my local jeweler for his opinion on my stone and he could not believe what a beautiful exceptional quality of diamond I received for the price. Blue Nile by far is a great company as well the as the customer service it provides to its clients :)
MICHELE - 
03/22/2013
share
I love this!!!
Love this ring; the shine, fire, brilliance, sparkle and most importantly the cut!
Nuzhat - 
11/30/2012
share
Amazing ring!! Superior service!
What can I say? She loved the ring and she said yes. It's a truly spectacular piece of jewelry. The diamond and band combination sparkle like nothing I have seen before. And Blue Nile makes it so simple!!
Matt - 
11/27/2012
share
An amazing engagement ring
This setting is beautiful - the micropave diamonds sparkle vibrantly and really complement and highlight the diamond solitaire.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink