Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Rolling Ring in 18k Tri-Color Gold
Trio Rolling Ring in 18k Tri-Color Gold
Classic and chic, this rolling ring features one band each of 18k white, rose, and yellow gold that are unfixed and subtly roll over the others by design.
4,3 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
She was excited to get the ring
She loved the ring
Larry - 
03/17/2015
share
Feels Like Silk
This 18 k rose, white, and yellow gold ring is finished beautifully and slides on the finger like silk. The high polish reflects light beautifully. I love the tri-color gold versatility of this ring as it lends itself for frequent wear no matter what other jewelry pieces are worn. The rings are solid and not carved out on the interior like some of the imitations seen elsewhere. This is a beautiful ring and well made.
SANDRA - 
02/24/2015
share
elegant low key earrings
very nice except that there is little color difference between rose gold and yellow gold
Anonymous - 
02/18/2015
share
The ring is a total success.
The ring is simple but the tri-color rolling design offers elegance without the need for anything else. We initially ordered the ring one-half size too small. Without difficulty, we had a replacement ring returned in about 10 days. I expected the process to take longer. The new ring fit perfectly.
Robert - 
02/17/2015
share
Lovely "stopper" ring, holds my other ring in place.
I didnt realize the rings were not soldered together, they are loose but connected. Still love it though.
lisa - 
01/26/2015
share
The picture of the ring make it appear thicker than it really is. I was so disappointed when I opened the box. It reminded be of the toy that was sometimes in a box of cracker jacks. The three rings joined together and you had to figure out how to get them apart. I thought the rings were very cheaply made.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
She loved it!
Wife wanted a simpler gold band for occasions when solitaire is best not worn, like working in the garden or camping. She is very happy with this.
Danny - 
12/31/2014
share
I am so happy with this ring. I received lots of compliments.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2014
share
Excatly what I was looking for, love it
I love to mix my metals and had been looking a long time for a ring just like this. When I spotted it on sale at Blue Nile I "hinted" to my hubby that this was what I wanted for Christmas. Santa delievered, and the ring is just what I expected. I usually wear a size 4 but opted for a size 5 in this to allow room for the ring to move on my finger. One minor note is that the difference between the rose and yellow gold is not very extreme, though it does stand out in certain light--particularly sunlight. Very pleased with this purchase.
Susan - 
12/29/2014
share
Delicate and well made ring
Delicate and well made ring. Fits true to size.
Andrea - 
12/29/2014
share
Like them a lot
Good fit and comfortable to wear.
Gladys - 
12/27/2014
share
Great birthday present to myself
This is a simple and beautiful ring. The picture does not do it justice. It fits comfortably and wears well.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2014
share
My lady just loves it
Anonymous - 
10/28/2014
share
Exactly what i wanted
The ring has a nice weight and is nicely made. The rose gold is not really discernible from the yellow gold but that's OK because I wasn't looking for three distinct colors. Love it.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2014
share
I love it
A very pretty ring indeed. I usually wear size four, but this one fit a bit loose on me.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Love, love, love my ring!
I received my ring today and the quality is better than I expected. I absolutely love my ring! Fits perfect and the colors are amazing. Thank you Blue Nile!
KATHY - 
11/21/2013
share
not what I expected
I was disappointed because all the images showed the three rings as bonded together. That's how I saw the ring. When I opened the package we were surprised that it was three separate rings linked together. It was nice enough but not at all what I expected. The rings are loose and change looks. We liked the symbol of it but wanted in fitted together.
Christine - 
10/23/2013
share
Love the ring
Love the ring. Fits perfectly and have received many compliments.
Ann - 
07/01/2013
share
The ring was perfect as was the service.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2013
share
Ontario, March 2013
It is a beautiful pice of jewelry. It is hard to get the right size as it should be silghty larger than the size I normally use. The right number was in between 5 and 6, but there is no half numbers. I had to return it as the fit was not appropriate with either of the two sizes.
Laura - 
04/01/2013
share
The perfect choice for our 25th Anniversary.
The ring has totally exceeded my wife's expectations! Thank you to your Fine Jewelry Consultant, Terri Jenes, for helping me to make this decision. Her assistance was invaluable, and she was very knowledgeable about your product offerings. She was friendly and provided a suggestion on size/fitting that was insightful and perfect for my situation.Thank you all at Blue Nile.
Richard - 
03/27/2013
share
Grandma's ring
My grandmother had a similar ring that I always admired. I am delighted to have it. Thank you.
Delia - 
03/19/2013
share
Simple and classic
Simple and classic. A "just because" surprise from my husband that has become a permanent fixture on my finger!
Mihir - 
02/21/2013
share
I was not expectiing that the ring was not molded together.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
My wife loves it.
Very good quality. A large fit, my wife took one size smaller than her other rings.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2012
share
Beautiful ring!
Great products, great service.
Gregory - 
08/23/2012
share
I love the ring! It's exactly what I was looking for and at an amazing price too!!! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Love it -- very comfortable and perfect for everyday wear. Goes well with my gold, silver and platinum pieces.
PATRICIA - 
01/10/2012
share
Loves it
I love the mix of colors!
Cynthia - 
11/24/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink