Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Seven Strand Necklace in Sterling Silver
Seven Strand Necklace in Sterling Silver
Simply chic, this chain necklace is crafted in sterling silver with seven rounded chains that layer by design.
4,1 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Disapointedly Lightweight
VERY fine chains, arrived tangled - took 30 minutes to get untangled - much too light weight for price charged, it was returned to BN
Anonymous - 
09/18/2014
share
My wife loved the necklace
Good quality and absolutely a gorgeous piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2014
share
Sent it back.
Really long, and doesnt lay flat like the photo. Looks very tangled.
Kyla - 
08/26/2014
share
more than worth the price
Looks richer than the cost. Careful it tangles easily.
matthew - 
08/08/2014
share
It is the perfect necklace - not too long or too short and it can worn as an elegant piece or with a casual look.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Watch for tangles
The necklace needs to be handled very gently to avoid tangles. Otherwise my wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Absolutely Beautiful
I absolutely love the Tiers Chain. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and made with great quality. What was even more exceptional is the case that the Tiers Chain arrived in. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for dainty multiple chains.
Bernadette - 
01/07/2013
share
"i love this necklace. don't need any other jewelry when wearing this - it shines beautifully alone.
classic. extremely well made - great quality & just fun to wear. can dress it up or down. feels good.i'm hooked on blue nile.
Pete - 
10/06/2012
share
My wife loved it!
My wife was impressed with the way it was boxed and the overall quality.
Kenneth - 
05/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink