Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (0.14 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (0.14 ct. tw.)
A beautiful splash of color, this three-stone ruby and diamond pendant features two deep red rubies and a diamond suspended from an 18k white gold link chain necklace.
4,1 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This product requires some improvements
The pendant looked small compared to the pictureThe pendant kept turning and on the neck
Jay - 
01/03/2013
share
The Pendant is very good, but real size of the stones looks much smaller than that of the picture in the website.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
My girlfriend loved it!! Happy Valentines Day!!
The pendant is beautiful! Both the rubies and the diamond are brilliant. I did, however, replace the chain with a thicker one.
Ed - 
02/18/2011
share
She adores her ruby/diamond pendant.
The diamond is exceptional. The rubies pale in comparison but still beautiful.
Erik - 
01/13/2011
share
Very pretty
It was smaller than I expected but they are very nice.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2010
share
The finishing touch
This purchase completed the trifecta for my lovely wife! First was a Blue Nile Ruby and diamond ring, then ruby earrings and finally the necklace. If you are not initially floored by the quality just compare Blue Nile gemstones to everything else you see in your price range. It won't take long to realize Blue Nile gems are WAY above average!!!
ralph - 
03/01/2009
share
I think she'll love it!
Still waiting to give this to my wife for Christmas, but I think she'll love it!
Eric - 
12/11/2008
share
She was surprised and she loves it
It was the perfect gift, not terribly expensive and not too showy. Just the right size for someone special.
john - 
07/25/2007
share
she loves me even more
this pendant helped me win my girlfriends heart. she was so suprised to see that she revieced this gift.
william - 
01/03/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink