Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in every way, this diamond ring features eight diamonds pavé-set in 18k gold that will accent your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,9 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
GREAT ring!!!
The most beautiful ring that I have ever laid eyes on. She loved it!!! Blue Nile was first rate during the entire process. The first ring was lost in the mail(APO) and after a short investigation and new one shipped promptly. I highly recommend Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
Have not yet presented the ring.
Am saving the ring for anniversary...have not given it to my wife yet, but it seems very nice to me...
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Diamonds are OUTSTANDING. Ring could come in 1/2 sizes and band could be thicker
Anonymous - 
11/25/2012
share
Love It
Sparkles galore, great sizing, could not be more perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2012
share
REAL DEAL !!!!
I was a little leary since you did not give me a tracking number to follow its shiping to my address but it did arrive as advertised and I also took it immediately to a jewler to have it verified. They told me I had a very valuable piece ! and it needed to be insured and appraised asap. I didn't tell them I got the ring online because I felt they may try to talk down the competition. anyway great ring / piece, great value, and very well received by my bride to be
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
"Complete surprise" loves ring mission accomplished
This was a surprise gift for our 50 year wedding anniversary to replace her first engagement ring diamond which was lost. Since it was a surprise I did not get the correct ring size will have to get it resized. Tried to match size with other rings. Not good. Suggest trying to lock down size before hand. Blue Nile offers free resizing for a year. Hope sending ring back for resize goes well.
larry - 
09/08/2012
share
Beautiful ring...but too much for small finger
The ring was beautiful but for someone with small hands the setting wasn't flattering and looked too clunky so I exchanged it for a solitaire style that was absolutely perfect.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
Stunning - she loved it!
Stunning!!! Most amazing 3 stone diamond ring that I have ever seen. Actually, most brilliant diamond ring that I have ever seen. Blue Nile surpassed my expectations by leaps and bounds!
Scott - 
06/22/2012
share
Finally have "The ring"!
The 3-stone ring meets all my expectations. I absolutely love it.
Deborah - 
01/19/2012
share
She was speechless
Everything was excellent!! Just as I ordered it!! Most beautiful ring I have ever seen!! Very pleased!!
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
She said yes to me and the ring. Phenomenal product.
One word, Flawless. I gave this ring to my fiancAc and she couldn't believe the quality. Everything on it looks so crisp and sharp. Compared to other quality jewelers of the blue nile standard, the blue Nile company blows the others out of the water.
Keith - 
04/17/2011
share
Absolutely jaw-dropping, eye-popping beautiful!
My husband and I selected the Three Stone Pave Diamond Ring together for me in celebration of our 23rd anniversary. When it arrived, I was so excited and pleased that it fit. This ring surpassed my expectations in beauty. I just cannot stop looking at it. I receive lots of complements.
Debra S - 
04/06/2011
share
very good quality,good settings very nice online help and phone help, would recommend this site to everyone.
john - 
01/23/2011
share
Surpassed expectations - very pleased with ring
Surpassed expectations - very pleased with ring
Anonymous - 
11/10/2010
share
the ring is beautiful and I get lots of comments about it. Excellent service
Mary - 
10/27/2010
share
Pleasantly Surprised
Was a bit nervous purchasing online however, the ring turned out beautifully. The stones sparkle brilliantly and I've gotten lots of compliments on the ring. The whole experience was wonderful. Great customer service, answers to all my questions, loved the order tracking, received a call from Blue Nile within a 1/2 hr of delivery. All around a great experience!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
She was very surprised!
Very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and with the quality of the stones. The ring looked even more impressive when it was received. Would recommend others to Bluenile. Good job!
Anonymous - 
10/04/2010
share
Fantastic quality! She loved it.
The web site was extremely educational and helpful in my building a ring that she loved. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking to purchase diamonds and I will definitely be using you again! Outstanding quality and value!
Jim - 
05/13/2010
share
"A Brilliant Piece of Art"
Customer service was exceptional during the ordering process, I purchased this ring for an anniversary gift and I needed to delay the shipping about 10 days and it was no problem what so ever. Customer service was professional and friendly. The 3 stone diamond ring was everything and more. Simply the most brilliant diamonds and setting I have seen. My wife was so...happy. This ring sparkles beautifully, thanks Blue Nile for such a great diamond ring. It made our anniversary the greatest.
Hubert T - 
09/19/2009
share
I love my ring
I looked at it online and then ordered it over the phone. The sales representative was extremely helpful. I was very sure that I would get something good as Blue Nile had been recommended by a friend. I love the ring. It is beautiful and everyone who sees it has said the same
Anonymous - 
09/02/2009
share
The anniversary ring was so beautiful that it made my wife cry!
Foy my wedding anniversary, I surprised my wife with a three-stone diamond ring (2.60 total carat weight). While the diamond selection offered by Blue Nile and the documentation and education made available were second to none, the most amazing part of my experience was the value I received. Diamonds of the same quality and size at other retailers cost several thousands of dollars more than the Blue Nile price. It was a no-brainer to buy the ring, and, with some of the savings, I treated my wife to a luxury get-away weekend as well!
Stefan - 
08/21/2009
share
The Three Stone Ring is stunning!
My husband and I absolutely love the three stone ring. We chose clarity E diamonds, the sparkle and shine is exceptional. I even notice it catches people's eyes from time to time b/c it sparkles so beautifully. We waited a few months after we got married so that we could save up and purchase rings we really loved, it was undoubtedly worth the wait!
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
She was awestruck by the ring!
My wife was absolutely awestruck! The ring is perfect. The proportions were perfect and the setting really accentuates the diamonds, complimenting them faultlessly, bringing forth their brilliance. She was amazed that I took so much effort to pick just the right diamonds with just the right settings, and not just pick something out of a showcase. You really made it easy for me to look good.
Kurt - 
08/05/2009
share
Love our choice!
My fiance and I picked this out online, it was a toss-up over the plain gold 3-stone ring and the pave style 3-stone ring. We got the pave style and it is beautiful. I'm sure the plain gold one would also have been beautiful! It fits perfectly and looks beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2009
share
Really a gorgeous ring, can stand alone without a wedding band. The combination of platinum prongs on an 18 karat gold band looks great with two-toned jewelry.
Thomas R - 
03/04/2009
share
I love my ring. Bought it for myself!
I bought this ring for myself, I love it!
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
She was absolutely stunned by the ring
I am generally one who does not make hasty decisions about gifts for my Fiancee. This site allowed me to build what I wanted and take my time to view many options. Therefore, when the purchase was made, it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Phil - 
04/03/2008
share
She loved the ring
Outstanding service from Blue Nile. The ring is absolutely beautiful. Gina the customer service rep I worked with on picking the stones and setting was a tremendous help. The stones were perfect and the setting was perfect, I could not have ask for anything more. Thanks Blue Nile I will be purchasing from yall again.
Darren - 
01/17/2008
share
Lori, Loved the 3-Stone Diamond Ring
The viewable GIA and AGSL reports are the reason I purchased a diamond ring from Blue Nile. Your excellent quality and large inventory will keep me coming back.
Lawrence - 
12/05/2007
share
She loved the ring.
It is a exceptional ring. Many compliments on ring. Saved 40% over the mall prices.
Anthony - 
12/05/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink