Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Cool in color, this topaz pendant is set in sterling silver with a cushion shape, lightly-hued swiss blue topaz stationed from a sterling silver cable chain necklace.
4,5 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Loves the necklace
Wish i had more money to buy more things for my wife.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2014
share
The color takes my breath away.
Simplicity at it's best. The color and clarity of the blue topaz reminds me of the waves along Lake Michigan, where I live.
Sharon - 
05/20/2014
share
love it!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2014
share
Necklace is very nice. Just what I expected from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
My wife loved it.
Very beautiful pendant, very good value.
Rex - 
02/17/2014
share
Birthday gift. Will be given in December.
Paul - 
11/28/2013
share
Simple
Elegant and simple design. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
A good Valentine's day gift
My wife loved it. The stone has a very nice cut, and has a quite a bit of sparkle.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
My girlfriend loves this!
Excellent color and presentation!
Eric - 
02/20/2013
share
It looks exactly as shown of the website. Very pretty. The stone has a beautiful color
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
Loves It !!!!!
Loved it !!! It had amazing color.
weldon - 
12/29/2012
share
Beautiful blue color.
Beautiful blue color. Pendant is on the small size.
Carol - 
12/18/2012
share
beautiful pendant
This pendant is gorgeous; my lady liked it and pleasantly surprised by this gift. Blue Nile has very good small gift collection
Krishna - 
11/15/2012
share
Nice counterbalance to my wife's skulls, crossbones, piratical crap.
Bought this for my wife as her bride gift & gave it to her just before the wedding. She loves it. Usually her jewelry tastes run slightly subversive and piratical (she has a pirate fetish and grew up on punk music), but this stone pairs perfectly with her light blue eyeballs. The stone itself is not small, roughly the size of a pencil eraser. I was a bit doubtful about the settiing & worried it might be flimsy. Not so: much more ruggedly constructed than I expected. But it's still very feminine, and I think most women would love it.
Thomas - 
11/05/2012
share
happy wife!
Exceeds my expectations! Very nice produce!
Dave - 
10/26/2012
share
Amazing jewelry
This necklace is gorgeous, stone is very clear and vibrant blue. Great price for product. Looks just like the picture. I'm very happy with this necklace and will definitely buy from here again.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2012
share
Great everday piece
Beautiful blue color, sparles nicely, stone is large. The chain could be a little longer, did not see like a real 18 inch, but otherwise and exceptional value
Lisa - 
08/06/2012
share
She loves it as usual.
Nice piece as usual from Blue Nile. Easy to select and shipping was fast. Great selection.
Kevin - 
07/27/2012
share
My wife loves the pendant!!!!
The Swiss Blue Topaz Pendant is very nice!!!!!
Ken - 
06/27/2012
share
Brilliant color; a wonderful surprise
I bought this pendant for my wife as an anniversary present. She absolutely loved it; thought I spent hundreds. The color is magnificent (we both thought so). My wife also loved that the pendant doesn't move along the chain. It connects to the chain in the two upper corners of the pendant so that the clasp in the back stays in the back. I was very satisfied with this purchase for the price. My wife was very happy.
Christopher - 
06/14/2012
share
Very nice necklace.
Dylan - 
05/24/2012
share
Great Mother's Day gift
The stone was beautiful and even larger than I thought it would be. I do wish the chain had a more luxurious look to it.
Jillian - 
05/23/2012
share
Wife loved it for Mother's day. Was a big hit.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Thanks!!!!!!!!!1
Great Item, great value
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful
I have always been very pleased with Blue Nile, and used them for many years.
Charles - 
05/03/2012
share
Love the necklace. Color and quality is excellent and as presented online.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Beautiful necklace. The color is a little darker than expected but still beautiful.
Candice - 
04/21/2012
share
I love my gift.
Beautiful clarity and color. Hangs nicely.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Great products!!
The pendant was more beautiful than expected! Thank you again Blue Nile!
Ella - 
01/02/2012
share
Gorgeous pendant!
This pendant is so beautiful and perfect! My December-born sister loved this Christmas present! I shopped at department stores and saw similar beautiful blue topaz pendants, but Blue Nile had the best price for the same quality.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink