Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
A handmade keepsake, this locket is crafted of sterling silver and opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos. Locket is suspended from a rolo chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (77 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  77 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (77 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
... exceeded every expectation..!!
The Sweetheart Heirloom Locket is a wonderful addition to our family.Highest quality, superb engraving, just an absolutely beautiful keepsake. Not one criticism can be thought of or expressed from here, whatsoever. The complete process from thought to order to acquisition, was truly impressive (track-able delivery was quick and efficient).And oh, most importantly, my dearest darling wife LOVES it..!!Thank you, thank you, Blue Nile.
Darrell - 
03/27/2014
share
My wife cried when she opened the box!
The quality is visible.
Christopher - 
02/24/2014
share
very good, just as ordered
Brandon - 
05/22/2013
share
she loves it
Substantial piece. Spend the extra for the heirloom version. Great customer service I called with questions and they were answered on the first ring.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
I must say I love my locket! I purchased the locket after my father died so I could carry his picture with me in memory of him. I even engraved the locket with his initials. The locket is very elegant and can worn with casual dress, business wear, or dressy attire. This was my first Blue Nile purchase. Thank you for a beautiful product that will always be dear to my heart!
Carol L. - 
02/20/2013
share
Got it for my wife this Christmas. She likes it. I put a picture of our daughter in it for her before I gave it to her. It's kind of hard to put the pictures in if you have fat fingers and no nails. This locket holds two pictures, which is good. I didn't know that from the description.
Noel - 
12/31/2012
share
Excellent locket
I have ordered the silver locket for my wife for our silver anniversary. She likes it very much. The locket is in high quality, and delivery service is excellent.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
My wife was very happy with it.
The locket came as described. It is well made and high quality. Inscription was perfect and a nice touch.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
a great Heirloom for a new Mother.
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for Mothers day, and she was very pleased and would be able to place photo's of her new baby and Husband in the locket
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
A bit smaller than what you might think/what the photo makes you think.
Yuan-Yu - 
04/10/2012
share
24 Hr Service to Canada!
In a bind to find something fast, then shop Blue Nile! Bought online and delivered in less than 24 hours to Canada!
anthony - 
02/25/2012
share
She was very pleased with locket
My girl friend was very pleased. Product shipped quickly and in time for a special occassion.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2011
share
huzzah
Good quality. good price. great service.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2011
share
This locket was purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day. It was engraved and is a beautiful keepsake. It arrived very quickly and she loved it!
Kathy - 
05/16/2011
share
She loved the locket
EXCELLENT
Phillip - 
05/02/2011
share
Wish I hadn't got it engraved
It didn't feel as quality as I thought it was going to be and the design was a little more traditional, but that's a personal taste thing. I also wish I hadn't got it engraved as my wife said she would have preferred it in gold, but now I can't return it.
Benjamin - 
01/12/2011
share
Keeping her mom close to her heart.
I bought this locket for my future daughter-in-law so she would always have her mom (recently deceased) close to her heart. She absolutely loved the gift. The heart is outstanding and a perfect size for pictures. One complaint is that the plastic cover is very difficult to get back in place properly and I scratched it. Blue Nile should include two plastic covers in case one is damaged like mine was.
Cheryl - 
01/12/2011
share
my daughter-in-law was excited to put a picture of her new baby and husbands picture in it to show
pretty and petite
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Good Gift
Good Value, Clasp is a little cheap. You get what you pay for so this is an OK deal,
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I loved the locket...stunning. But, the engraving was a disappointment--it was smaller than anticipated and not completely centered on the locket...it was higher up than in the centre of the face of locket...and you cannot make returns after engraving. I would recommend buying the locket and then taking it to a reputable jeweler with which you could discuss engraving.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2010
share
Beautiful
I bought this for my 8yr old niece and she loved it! It's beautiful, and the processing and delivery was flawless and fast!
Susan - 
06/10/2010
share
Sweetheart Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
I was pleasantly surprised to find this piece of jewelry was everything I imagined. Great quality, beautiful gift idea. My daughters' love their lockets'.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Didn't really like the locket.
It was as described on the site. But, it lacked a sense of right proportion and quality and didn't really like it..
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
My sister loved it!
my sister introduced me to blue nile after her husband had got her a heart bracelet and necklace from blue nile. i bought it for her birthday and she loved it! she has no complaints about it and loves the double photo it provides...she has gotten a lot of compliments for it!
Sarah - 
04/28/2010
share
she loved the locket
I got the locket for my wife as a small "push present," a way to keep her boys close and she loved it!
Josh - 
03/24/2010
share
Very pleased with the gift
Very pretty, but a bit bigger than expected. Looks good with a single letter engraved in
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Just the right size
I wanted to make sure I purchased a locket I could add a decent size picture into, and this definitely fit the bill without been too large to wear. It was just what I was looking for. It was a little difficult to get the pictures cut out, but the insert provided with the necklace helped tremendously.
Gurbinder - 
02/18/2010
share
Well-made locket
Michael - 
01/06/2010
share
Very pretty locket..
Beautiful necklace and locket. Wish the chain had been longer and my sister had a difficult time opening it at first which was a disappointment. Overall, was happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Completely satisfied
Amazing gift, good price and ultimately satisfied with the surprise on her face.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweetheart Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink