Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
High Heel Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
High Heel Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
For the lady that loves shoes. This high heel shoe charm is a great addition to her charm bracelet and is designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Almost done building my charm bracelet!!
I received my shoe charm today and as always very impressed with it. I'm working on building my charm bracelet and I'm almost done! I would suggest maybe a rose charm would be nice too!
Margarita - 
08/03/2012
share
Perfect gift for the shoe lover
Anonymous - 
08/27/2011
share
"If the shoe fits..."
I gave this charm to my granddaughter for her sixteenth BD, she loved it. She has one of the BlueNile charm bracelet with a few charms. I'm really happy with everything that I have bought from BN.
Zenaida - 
10/06/2010
share
my friend loved it
I bought it for my friend. She loved it!! The service of Blue Nile is exceptional. The quality... outstanding!!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
Adorable charm
I bought it as a gift and she loved it. It's dainty and cute.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2010
share
Love the charm bracelet and charms
I bought the high heel charm along with a charm bracelet and a spade and bucket charm from Blue Nile. The quality of the charms is excellent and they are minutely detailed. Love the look!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loves her new charms!
The perfect gift to accesorize any bracelet or necklace!
George - 
12/23/2009
share
If the heel fits, take it!
This charm was actually purchased as a gift for one of my bff's. Her and I love to shop for heels. Why heels? Well we both work in professional offices and wear suits daily. How else can we show off our unique style when wearing suits makes us blend in with everyone else? Heels!!! The more unique the better!
BRENDA - 
09/09/2009
share
The charm is lovely. The clasp sounded like a good idea but was too large for the links in the charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
I have been buying these charms for my daughter-in-law for a few years now. I bought her the baby bootie with the pink sapphire and gave it to her when she gave birth to our first grandchild. I bought this high heel charm and a braclet for my oldest sons girlfriend. Now I have two to buy for. Both ladies love their braclets and charms. I have always been pleased with each piece I have ordered. Great quality.
Vickie - 
01/28/2009
share
Adorable!
It's absolutely adorable. My sister will love it!!!!
Gladys - 
12/21/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink