Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (September)
Sapphire Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (September)
A single cool blue sapphire, the birthstone for September, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
It was actually smaller than I imagined and it already shows signs of scratches on the heart. I was a little disappointed.
Sylvia - 
03/28/2013
share
My daughter loved it.
The charm is beautiful just the right size for the bracelet I also purchased for my daughter. The sapphire is perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/26/2013
share
The Best
Love this bracelet, love Blue Nile. You will not find such great quality, and great customer service at such amazing prices!!
Bobbi - 
12/28/2012
share
she loved the charm
my granddaughter was celebrating both her birthday and her bat mitzvah--the charm was a perfect remembrance
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
Happy Mothers Day
The charm was a perfect size. The birthstone was a perfect size too. She loved it!
David - 
05/16/2012
share
A big hit!!
I am making a charm bracket with different heart charms. This one is my birthstone and initial. I got an amethyst one with my son's initial and birthstone. Bought 2 more for my sister's children, with their initials and corresponding birthstones. I think they are a great family memento for these 3 cousins who live far apart. We love them!
Sian R. - 
03/03/2012
share
Should have had engraved!
I like the charm a lot. My only regret is not knowing I could have it engraved.
Jordan - 
01/04/2012
share
My wife loves her Birthstone Charms!
I have ordered a Birthstone Heart Charm for my wife, for the birth of each of our three boys. Blue Nile is the place I always turn to. Amazing service, first rate quality! You can't go wrong!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
For my Granddaughter's 13th birthday
I have been looking for a very long time for a great gift for my g-daughter's very important 13th birthday. I wanted something that I knew she would love, but I also needed something that was affordable--and something that I loved FOR her! Her birthday isn't until next week, but I am so excited that I just may have to give it to her early!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Great charm
I was pleasantly surprised to see how big the stone was on the charm. In honor of my son's birthday I purchased this charm and had his initial engraved on it as well. The sapphire was bigger than it looks on the website. I just hope it doesn't fall out.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Beautiful charms, great price, fast service!!
Love this charm. Perfect size and very good quality for the price. Received engraved charms within two days of order!!! Will definitely buy more charms from Blue Nile.
Greg - 
02/28/2011
share
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER WHICH WAS A HEART CHARM. WOULD REFER THIS COMPANY TO ALL MY FRIENDS & FAMILY. WISH YOU HAD MORE CHARMS. THANK YOU, C. ADAMS
CATHREINE - 
02/14/2011
share
Great Birthday Gift
I bought this charm as part of a bracelet I put together for my best friends 30th birthday. She absolutely loved it!
Lauren - 
10/04/2010
share
Will make a excellent gift
This piece is a great piece to star a collection with.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2009
share
Give with matching necklace!
Gave this charm with matching necklace; she loved them both! Plenty of room for engraving if you want but I gave them as-is for a clean, modern look.
Jim - 
10/07/2009
share
Perfect Gift!
I bought this for my sister for her 40th birthday and she was overjoyed with it. She said she especially loved this charm with her initial engraved on it.
Trissa - 
10/06/2009
share
Perfect birthday gift for my daughter
We ordered the charm bracelet and the sapphire charm for my daughter's 9th birhtday. We wanted a nice piece to start her off - this was perfect and the service was great, Prompt delivery too.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
Loved charm
I am very happy with my purchase! The charm bracelet and Sapphire heart charm were gifts and the recipient loved them. Having the lobster prong clasp is very nice because the charms can be changed.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2009
share
Sweet gift to treasure & add to over time
Very pretty, dainty but not too fragile or insubstantial and the lobster clasp is a must.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
She loves her charm.
I bought this for my daughter for Valentine's day. She loved it. It was the prefect size for her bracelet. She usually doesn't wear jewelry but wears this charm bracelet all the time. Valentines day was on the 14th, I ordered it the 12th and it arrived on the 14th. I would and have recommended Blue Nile to my family and freinds.
Amy - 
03/04/2009
share
She absolutely adored the charm.
My sister loved this Heart Charm! This is the perfect gift for any female. Monogramming adds style & uniqueness.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2009
share
"Just what I expected it to be."
I was very satisfied with the Charm's quality.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
The perfect addition to her charm bracelet
It was a gift for a friend that lives in Florida, she said she loved it and would cherish it for ever. That it was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2008
share
It is very nice. Just as it is pictured.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
She said, AWESOME!
I wish i'de purchased more of them, my GF enjoyed it as did her twin sister!
Leonard - 
09/23/2008
share
The charm is lovely
Expected it to be bigger, thicker, and heavier, however it looks gorgeous on a bracelet. I liked that saphire is set on a perforation that allows the light to go through and show off the stone's color. I had the charm engraved in script but would have wished the engraving to be bigger and thicker. In any case, the charm is lovely!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2008
share
"Something blue!"
Perfect gift for a bride for "something blue"! She wore it attached to the zipper of her gown, then attached it to a charm bracelet for every day wearing!
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH MY BRACELET AND CHARM!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2008
share
Beautiful charm, and excellent service.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
She loved it!
Blue Nile Delivered this on time, and this heart is an exceptional value! I am very pleased with my purchase and will shop here again! My wife loved this charm!!
Lalit - 
01/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink