Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Tourmaline Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (October)
Pink Tourmaline Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (October)
A single vibrant pink tourmaline, the alternate birthstone for October, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,3 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful gift for my niece to grow into
I bought this as a gift for my new niece (to match others purchased previously for her older sisters). It is beautiful, and I know it is something that she will have for the rest of her life... or at least until the bracelet actually fits her wrist! Can't wait to buy additional charms for her.
Celia - 
11/09/2012
share
Wife loved it
Little small
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
Another beutiful charm for her bracelet.
Very nice, polished to a brilliant shine. Just a touch of color with the stone.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Gift from baby to mom
I like the lobster prong clasp. This is a gift for my wife to pur on her charm bracelet. It celebrates the birth our our first child
Jesse - 
12/12/2011
share
I ordered it to match other months I have representing grandchildren.
Cathy M - 
11/15/2011
share
Love this charm!
Beautiful charm! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
Anonymous - 
11/08/2011
share
Just lovely!
I love it ,it is so lovely,I also had my inital put on it.thank you blue nile.
Margaret - 
08/11/2011
share
Exceptional quality & appearance. I have give several of these charms and she is excited each time I give one. Perfect "whatever & whenever" gift to give.
Daniel - 
05/16/2011
share
High quality and very cute!
Navonia - 
12/30/2009
share
Easy, Fast, Mothers Day Gift
Good Quality and Fast shipping.
David - 
05/27/2009
share
Loved it but clasp very small
She loved the charm but the clasp is too small for her charm bracelet so we're still looking for something to attach this to the bracelet.
Andrew - 
01/07/2009
share
My daughter love the charm
Cassandra - 
11/15/2008
share
My daughter love the charm
Cassandra - 
11/15/2008
share
Satisfied repeat customer
My wife loved the charm bracelet. I've been a satisified repeat Blue Nile customer for nearly four years.
Anthony - 
11/12/2008
share
Cute Charm
The charm was cute. I thought the stone we be more pink in color though
Junior - 
08/13/2008
share
I liked the Heart Charm
I liked the Heart Charm my only disappointment was the overall size, it was smaller than I was expecting it to be.
Bernice - 
07/17/2008
share
Special Gift
This was a graduation gift for a very special young lady. She loved it. I think this will be something that she will keep forever..
Calandra - 
06/04/2008
share
great it was what she had in mind
Anonymous - 
05/22/2008
share
It was Ok. Overall my whole purchase seemed to high price for what was provide... as charm and bracelet were much less weight than expected.
Jayne - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved it!
I bought myself & my 3 sisters matching charm bracelets for christmas & they LOVED them! They were so excited & wont take them off.
sandra - 
01/03/2008
share
It matched her other charm perfectly
The price is very competitive with other local jewelers, the engraving was perfect, and the shipment was super fast.
Nathan - 
12/19/2007
share
She loved the bracelet.
The charm bracelet was a gift for my Niece and she absolutely loved it. She said it was everything she wanted. It arrived on time and were both delighted.
Patricia - 
11/14/2007
share
Beautiful & Versatile
This charm is beautiful and well designed! I've enjoyed the versatility of the lobster prong clasp which allows me to wear it on any bracelet or neck chain I choose!
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
Beautiful !!
Thank you !
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
The perfect Christmas gift
This was a Christmas gift for a sister-in-law. The engraving came out beautifully and she just loved it.
Heather - 
01/17/2007
share
Very pretty.
Liezl - 
12/20/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink