Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver
Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver heart hangs gracefully from a sterling silver cable chain. Make a statement by having this pendant engraved. The weight of the pendant gives it a substantial feel.
4,4 out of 5 (80 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  80 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (80 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Love it!
Looks exactly like the picture, shipping was extremely fast!
sarah - 
03/26/2014
share
My wife loved her heart pendant necklace that I had monogramed with her initial
Steven - 
01/06/2014
share
Perfect
Nice quality, the pedant was a great size and the engraving was beautiful.
MIKE - 
09/06/2013
share
Friend loved the heart pendant
Was bought on your website as a gift for someone
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Exactly as pictured. With the engraving it was beautiful, and perfect for my best friend's 30th birthday. Simple yet classic and elegant, just like her. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Very pleased with the overall service of Blue Nile will definitely purchase again and again!
Timothy - 
11/15/2012
share
On time delivery with engraving.
Very nice.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
Mother's Day gift
The pendant was perfect for my wife. It arrived on time and the package arrived in good condition.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
She loved it!
She loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Very happy.
A nice simple gift that my wife really appreciated.
Sean - 
02/24/2012
share
Wonderful memorial gift for siblings
These hearts were given to my family as a memorial gift for my son who died in December. I was very pleased with the pendant and I am sure my family will be too.
Doris - 
02/21/2012
share
Loved the quality and engraving!
Love this! I had it engraved with a name on it and it turned out beautifully! What a great gift for a great price!
Lauren - 
12/19/2011
share
The necklace was beautiful, real and cheap:)
Everything went well.. the engraving was wonderful. The shipping was exactly 2 days. And even more so I had put the wrong mailing address, so I called and spoke to someone at blue Nile; they sorted evrything out for me . I will return soon.
Lamerra - 
09/08/2011
share
perfect gift for young girl especially when you custom engrave
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
Mother of the Bride and Groom
They were exactly what I was looking for. They are for our moms on our wedding day.
Sara - 
04/01/2011
share
It was a gift for my 12 year old daughter. She loved it and wore it today to school.
Melissa - 
02/14/2011
share
It was an elegant, classy gift.
The Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver was a Christmas gift. The recipent was very happy with it. We both thought it was beautiful and the service was very, very good!
Sheri - 
01/24/2011
share
Perfect pendant to remember my girls!
Beautiful pendant and just the right size. It looker even better than I imagined! I just wish the engraving was a bit deeper and more pronounced. Other than that, it's perfect.
Stephen - 
01/12/2011
share
beautiful
I got this pendant from my 4 year old daughter (she picked it herself) and I love it. It's beautiful and I get many compliments. Also, the quality is great and I am overall very satisfied.
Iva - 
08/11/2010
share
Great Necklace!
This necklace is really beautiful. I got it to match a charm bracelet my sister gave to me a while back... the only flaw I see with it is the size of the heart. It's a bit larger than I though it was going to be.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
Exactly what I wanted
I ordered two heart tags and had them engraved. They arrived ontime and beautiful. I can't wait to order two for me. thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
scratches
It became scratched and marked, even after just a few days of wearing it during the daytime. The pendant as delivered appeared flatter than the picture on the website made it appear. Fed-Ex Express as the only shipping option seemed unnecessarily quick and expensive.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
nice quality and size
Cindy - 
12/24/2009
share
She loved the necklace
Beautifully wrapped. Perfect size. Fast shipping. Good quality.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2009
share
The necklace and pendant were great! She loved it!!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
Very nice quality
Purchased for a graduation gift - very nice!
Catherine - 
06/24/2009
share
Exceeded My Expectations Completely
Given the relatively low price and free shipping, I wasn't sure what to expect, even though this item had gotten great reviews from others. When it arrived, I was stunned by everything, right down to the very classy jewelry box with the pendant inside. This is my first purchase from Blue Nile, but it will not be my last. Now I know why they have been so successful. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this piece.
Daniel - 
05/27/2009
share
Another exceptional piece of jewelry from Blue Nile. thanks
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
Just what she was looking for
Classic look, much loved by my wife
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
Looks beautiful. Engraving is perfect.
Jessica - 
05/17/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink