Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (June)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (June)
A round freshwater cultured pearl, the birthstone for June, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It's the best present that I ever bought for myself!
I was about to become a grandmother and I wanted a piece of jewelry to commemorate my happy occasion. I looked on many sites, catalogs, jewelry store windows and then I saw this charm and it had everything that I wanted. The birthstone, heart shape and I had my grandson's initial printed on it with a font that I really liked. I'm wearing the charm on a chain and with each new grandchild I'll get another! I love it! My only problem was I would have like to have the birthdate engraved on the back - I called your customer service and they said that they couldn't do it - they suggested I try a local jeweler. I did and it's being engraved now.
Susan - 
06/24/2014
share
This charm is beautiful and is an exceptional value. I did have it engraved, which I think it would have been better off just leaving it the way it was origionally. Less is best.
Elizabeth - 
03/28/2011
share
Mothers of the Bride and Groom gift
My husband and I purchased this as a starter charm to go along with a bracelet that we also purchased from Blue Nile for each of our mothers. We had our last initial engraved on the heart to symbolize our wedding and plan to add more charms to their bracelets as more events happen in our relationship. Blue Nile made it so easy to order and engrave, and we received it within a few days of ordering. The process was so simple and the quality of the product was excellent, we will definitely be ordering from Blue Nile again in the future.
Jennifer - 
06/23/2010
share
As always with my Blue Nile purchases, very good quality, great price and exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
I purchased this as a gift, and it was perfect. Beautiful, delivered quickly, and exactly right.
Anonymous - 
11/04/2009
share
The charm was exactly what I thought it would be. Actually, I purchased two charms and two charm bracelets for my nieces. Everything looked great, arrived quickly and was boxed in a way that looked like an expensive gift (which it was not, given the quality).
Gayle - 
10/28/2009
share
I love the charm with the pearl. I had a heart engraved with my sons initials 3 years ago. The charm with the pearl is for my newborn daughters initial. The only thing I wish is that I could fit all three of her initials on the charm. You can only do one initial. Other than that...I highly recommend this charm.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
Made a great birthday gift!
I bought this for my daughter-in-laws birthday. It came within 2 days of ordering and was beautifully packaged. The charm bracelet and charm were lovely and my daughter-in-law was thrilled with her gift.
maureen - 
06/24/2009
share
Add to our family and we add a beautiful charm.
Great piece to add to our family charm bracelet for my wife as a 'push' present. Engraved Silver hearts with our birthstones. One for each of us and beautiful. Good quality
Davin - 
06/17/2009
share
They are cute!
Got two for my twins & love them! Two minor concerns: 1. The clasp is too small for (Tiffany's) bracelet & 2. Couldn't get them engraved with 3 initials with Blue Nile & had to pay more elsewhere. Otherwise, would buy again. They are beautiful after engraved.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2009
share
She loves the charm/bracelet
This was a gift for my 14 year old niece. It's time to start giving her more grown up jewelry. She absolutely loved it! It's a great start to a gift I can continue to add to.
Melissa - 
01/07/2009
share
Grandma loved her charm bracelet
I gave my mother a charm bracelet from the grandchildren for Christmas and she just loved it. She really enjoyed the clasp in these charms so she can easily move them around her bracelet. I look forward to adding to this bracelet for years to come!
Kerri - 
01/07/2009
share
Beautiful charm
The charm is beautiful and the engraving is very nice too. You can't beat the price with a real pearl in it!
Elizabeth - 
09/10/2008
share
Great service as usual!
mark - 
12/19/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink