Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Locket Pendant in Sterling Silver
Oval Locket Pendant in Sterling Silver
A delicate keepsake, this oval locket opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos. Suspended from a cable chain necklace, this locket can be engraved for a personalized gift.
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The locket is very nice. I wish the chain was longer. Overall, happy with purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2015
share
Okay, but nothing to write home about.
The locket is so light it doesn't feel expensive at all. It's almost cheap feeling. However, it is beautiful and shiny and closes very securely! It does, like all silver, scratch very easily. The chain is like child-sized, but I expected I would need a replacement chain of longer length. It also didn't translate well from the picture to the actual product, I expected something slightly different. Overall, it's good but not great. I will likely shop more from this company because I am pleased with the locket as a starter piece, as it was purchased to house a picture of my niece, so I didn't need something terribly expensive, but I still feel like at this price, the locket could be a bit more substantial feeling. Other comparable lockets feel more worth the value.
Jake - 
02/20/2015
share
Nice locket
Nice locket. Will be giving to my wife as a Christmas gift.
Neil - 
12/05/2013
share
exactly what i wanted
very good quality. exactly what i was hoping for.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2013
share
Just what she needed
I purchased this as a token of love for my wife whose been sick. She loved it and so did her friends. The scripture reference was placed perfectly. Thanks for hekpihg me add to her joy.
Horachious - 
07/27/2013
share
Beautiful and classic...a timeless piece.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
She loved her locket
It was exactly as described.
patrick - 
05/17/2013
share
My daughter loves the necklace locket pendant!!!
This is a very lovely necklace and locket pendant. I purcased it for my daughter's 26th birthday and she loves it! She wears it almost every day. I needed help with the order and Pham helped in a kind and timely manner. I was very pleased with her help and the fast shipping as promised.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
Exceeded expectations!
It arrived, and was even more beautiful than I expected. It also shipped super quickly. Extremely happy!
Amanor - 
03/19/2013
share
My mother loved it!
I bought this locket for my mother for Christmas and put photos of her parents inside. She absolutely loved it. Very beautiful! Great size for photos. Impressed with the quality and would definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Melissa - 
12/29/2012
share
Personal, quality gift
Good quality. Locket opens well (not too tight or too loose). Love that it is engraved. Such a personal, quality gift.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Beautiful Locket
Very impressed with the quality of this locket. Absolutely stunning for the price. Only complaint is that it is very difficult to open,which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Hopefully it will loosen a little with some use. Still, highly recommend it.
Aymie - 
10/29/2012
share
classic locket style
very simple, clean, nice and great quality as usual
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Beautiful locket!
This locket with chain is really beautiful and an excellent quality. I had it engraved with a name and the engraving came out perfect. Highly recommend this beautiful piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink