Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 8mm diameter ball necklace are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4,3 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Gorgeous set of silver!
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day, and she couldn't wait to call me to tell me how she loved it! Beautiful silver, not too heavy for her arthritic neck. I gave her the whole matching set - necklace, earrings and bracelet. She now has a gorgeous set of silver in her jewelry box.
BELINDA - 
05/19/2014
share
Love the necklace
Great necklace goes well with everything.
Allyn - 
04/25/2014
share
My Favorite Necklace!
Beautiful piece. Exactly what I was looking for. It is great to dress up or with my jeans! I love it.
Amy - 
04/07/2014
share
Nice
It's a lot lighter weight than I thought it would be. Simple, but pretty.
Carla - 
03/29/2014
share
Looked cheap.
My first return. Something about it in person just looked like cheap Mardi gras beads or bar beads.
Jason - 
02/19/2014
share
Hated it...
Product looked cheap
Ellen - 
11/12/2013
share
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY WIFE OF 31 YEARS & SHE LOVES THE NECKLACE & BRACLET SET
michael - 
10/01/2013
share
I love my necklace!
It is a great buy...I only wish the necklace came in bigger bead size, I would buy that too!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
Returned immediately
Not impressed with this necklace at all. The beads were so light, they felt like cheap plastic. I immediately returned it. Felt it was not at all worth the price.
Katherine - 
06/06/2013
share
She loves the necklace
As said, the necklace compliments the 8mm bracelet very well. Would certainly buy again.
Jackie - 
05/22/2013
share
My "GoTo" necklace...
Gorgeous necklace! It's very versatile and goes with everything. I love it!
Michelle - 
05/18/2013
share
Felt and looked cheap, as if made of plastic.
Seema - 
04/16/2013
share
Liked the necklace and the quality. Not ultimate quality, but then it was not an ultimate price!
Judith - 
03/02/2013
share
Lovely necklace, excellent value
Wow, I love this bead necklace! I had originally bought the same thing from Kohls but for $400!!! Then I saw this on Blue Nile and returned the other necklace to Kohls, and this necklace is the same sterling silver, hollow bead, 8mm, same length, necklace at an unbeatable price! I paid exactly $155, no tax, no delivery charges - it arrived in five days. Am loving my necklace!
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
i wish the beads were 10mm
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
I Love It!
This is a beautiful necklace - It will work well with both casual and dressy outfits. I wear it almost every day and I have received numerous compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
I like the necklace, I just wished that the beads were lightly bigger (10mm).
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
Classy Necklace
I had bought the matching bracelet a few years ago. It exceeded my expectations and so does the necklace. The quality is exceptional and I know I will get alot of wear out of it.
Shirley - 
08/30/2012
share
Beautiful Necklace!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
very nice
Kandice - 
01/04/2012
share
My wife loved it! Great quality!
Ryne - 
10/30/2011
share
quick, easy, and reasonably priced...
Bought the bracelet previously...this was a no brainer as Wife loved the bracelet!
christopher - 
02/14/2011
share
I purchased the necklace along with the bracelet for my daughter for Christmas. She loved both.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Our daughter loves her silver bead necklace. Something she has wanted for a long time
Nita F - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved the Bead Necklace!
It was Christmas present for my daughter! She loved it! Very good quality!
Tanya - 
01/12/2011
share
Nice gift for my wife.
We were both very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Blue Nile: High quality & great customer service every time.
Great piece of jewelry. Great gift.
Rich - 
01/12/2011
share
Delighted with necklace
My wife was delighted to quality and appearance
David - 
12/09/2010
share
Loved it!
LOVE IT! That is what my best friend said when I called her. I got this necklace for my best friend's birthday to match the bracelet I gave her last year- she said she loves both.
Berenice - 
11/10/2010
share
Great necklace!
This silver bead necklace is a nice alternative to a strand of pearls.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink