Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver
Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver
Voluminous yet lightweight, highly polished hollow sterling silver links form our distinctive Byzantine necklace. This perfect casual accent lays flat for comfortable wear.
4,4 out of 5 (177 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  177 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (177 Reviews)
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
My mom loved it!
Beautiful design and high quality.
Penny - 
05/19/2014
share
Would love it longer.
It is a beatiful neclace, however, it is a bit shorter than I expected. I would really love it if it was 2-4 inches longer.
Helen - 
09/11/2013
share
Pretty but not what I was expecting
Beautiful necklace, however the color is not as silver as it looks on the website. In reality, it's more of a bright white color. I returned it because of this. It was a very nice necklace, just not what I was expecting.
Alyssa - 
09/09/2013
share
Choice of 16" length. Too long. Flips up.
it's a nice necklace but it is too long. this is not just a preference but if it's too long it will flip up rather than lay flat. there should be a choice of lengths not just one length. i would buy if there were a 16 inch.
Ursula - 
08/22/2013
share
I very nice piece.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2013
share
Love this necklace . It was a Mother's day gift so my husband even got 20% off. I have receive many compliments whenever I wear it.
Gerard A - 
05/28/2013
share
Loved it!
Beautiful necklace. Good quality, good weight.
Melanie - 
03/11/2013
share
I really think this necklace is beautiful. I am very happy with it. My only complaint is that the clasp always ends up in the front; fortunately the clasp is beautiful too.
melissa - 
03/07/2013
share
She loved the necklace and matching bracelet. She wears them both very often.
I have ordered from Blue Nile many times. The quality of the necklace and matching bracelet are great. Ordering is so easy and their return policy is wonderful just in case.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Mom loves the necklace.
The necklace was a gift for my mother-in-law. I thought the necklace was very nice and she seemed to be very happy with it as well. She said she would be wearing it for New Year's Eve as soon as she opened the package.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
I thought it would be heavier in weight and more muted - not sure if really like how shiny it is - almost looks fake.
Debra - 
12/09/2012
share
Lovely Necklace!
Fabulous piece! I really love this necklace. . .
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Beautiful necklace
I love this necklace! It is the perfect length for me and really shows up well when I wear it. I have the matching bracelet as well.
Jessica - 
08/31/2012
share
Overpriced AND Underwhelming
A total disappointment in terms of how it looks on the website and how it turned out to be. I purchased this for my wife and she was just as underwhelmed as I was when I looked at it first. Not sure, how this overpriced item has so many good reviews but as for us we have seen much better Sterling Silver jewelry at this price point.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
I was skeptical - even after I received it, but my wife loved the necklace an matching bracelet - and it looks great on her.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
Just what I was looking for!
This necklace is beautiful. As others said, it is very shiny, but the Blue Nile representative explained that it was because it has been protected from light and air. As it is worn, it will take on a more typical sterling silver look. I find the length to be perfect, short enough to be visible with a variety of necklines. The weight is just right and the quality is good. I am told by Blue Nile that it was made in Italy. I ordered the bracelet soon after and am also very pleased with it!
Anonymous - 
07/10/2012
share
Good quality and attractive jewelry
The necklace and matching bracelet were a solid and well made product, they met my expectations and I am very pleased
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
The necklace looks great! I get lots of compliments on it. The only thing I would change is the weight; I like heavier necklaces.
Samantha - 
02/21/2012
share
Pleasantly Surprised
I love this necklace! I was pleasantly surprised with the size and quality. The pictures never do the product justice with Blue Nile. Usually things look better in the picture than in real life, but with Blue Nile it ALWAYS looks even better in person!
Nicole - 
01/17/2012
share
It's just what I wanted.
This necklace is really beautiful. It matches the bracelet perfectly. The white silver sparkles so much.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
Beautifully Detailed
This necklace was very beautiful and detailed. I had a bracelete and the silver is a little brighter, but overall they coordinate famously
Elicia - 
01/11/2012
share
Lighter weight than it looks
It's much lighter weight than it looked. I thought it would be more substantial, but still a nice looking necklace.
Claire - 
01/10/2012
share
I love this necklace.
I really love this necklace. Looks better then I anticipated.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
I have purchased a lot of jewelry from Blue Nile and as usual my wife loved the necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2011
share
Not what I had hoped for
The necklace appears well made, but I was disappointed with 1) the color, I would have preferred more of a silver tone, rather than the white appearance, 2) the weight, it feels a little light and lacking in substance, and 3) the length, it was shorter than I expected, more of a choker than a necklace.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2011
share
I LOVE my necklace & earrings
My son had bought me the bracelet, so I bought the necklace and earrings. BEAUTIFUL, absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE it!
Phyllis - 
06/29/2011
share
Very nice silver necklace.
Very nice silver necklace. Not too big, not too samll. I had considered several other options, but decided on this one because of price,the look, and the design of the necklace.
david - 
05/17/2011
share
It was better than I expected and a good price too.
Dawn - 
05/09/2011
share
Likes it - But would it to be longer
My Wife likes the necklace but wishes it were longer.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She was WOW'ed!
Much more beautiful in person than on the website - absolutely gorgeous!
Steven - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink