Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wide Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Wide Money Clip in Sterling Silver
This simple money clip is a timeless classic. It's made of high-polished sterling silver. Engrave for a personalized gift.
4,5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My husband loves the Money Clip
Perfect for a "just because" gift!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
good
Anonymous - 
11/07/2012
share
cool product
very classy, simple and brilliant.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
I missed a photo from the back side of it. I did not expect that it would have an opening there.
Andreas - 
10/10/2011
share
Great Value
Everything was flawless with my purchase!
Anonymous - 
07/20/2011
share
The item was beautiful and my boyfriend loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
great birthday present
I got this money clip monogrammed as a 25th birthday present. He loved it!
Anonymous - 
04/08/2011
share
Genuine style
Sharp looking. Great gift for a man who cares about style and substance over glitz and bling.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
Not what was expected
Thought this was great when it came but noticed that it lost its luster around the edges almost immediately and scratches noticeable after first day of use. Was a 25th anniversary gift and feel a little let down.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2010
share
Just what I ordered.
I've ordered many pieces of silver from Blue Nile, but this time they outdid themselves. The piece was monogrammed and shipped the same day I ordered it! And it arrived, as always, perfect.
Cheryl - 
10/13/2010
share
The money clip was beautiful and the recipient loved it. The service was quick and efficient.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2010
share
sharp money clip
The money clip was awesome! Excellent quality, and exceptional service! Blue Nile is great!
Mickey - 
07/15/2010
share
I LOVE my new money clip!
I am very happy with my new sterling silver money clip purchase. The money clip is high quality, was custom engraved as requested with great customer service provided and fast shipping. You can't go wrong with Blue Nile! Top notch across the board. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2010
share
My father loved it!
This money clip was engraved. I thought it was sharp looking and my father loved it as a gift. It is smaller than I expected, but that's good to prevent a big bulky thing in your pocket. It is really good and tight. It didn't seem like it would bend open like other money clips I've owned in the past.
Richard - 
06/02/2010
share
Very nice money clip and extremely fast shipping. Very pleased with Blue Nile experience.
Nathan - 
05/29/2010
share
I was very pleased!
I bought this as a gift for my husband to give him on our wedding day. I was very pleased with this money clip. The engraving was beautiful. And it is the perfect size. I was afraid of scratch marks on the surface, but that has not been an issue. Thank you for making a product that I was happy to give my husband as we begin our lives together.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2010
share
I just recently bought this Wide Money Clip for my boyfriends birthday and he absolutley loved it. Great Gift
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
Perfect "remember me" gift...
I gave this money clip engraved to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loves it. It is excellent quality.
Leigh - 
02/25/2010
share
my grandson loved it
Beattiful gift and excellent handling of the order.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Perfect Gift
I ordered the money clip for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in good time and the quality was very good. The engraving also looked very nice and my husband loved it.
Erin - 
01/07/2010
share
He loved the money clip.
The Money clip is beautiful.. Well made perfect size!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
My 80 year old friend Dan loved the engraved money cllip I bought him for Christmas. He changed quickly from the rubber band he had holding the folded bills in his pocket and proudly showed me how nice it looke. Leiola
LEOLA - 
01/02/2010
share
Great money clip. My husband loved it. Order went very smooth and I received it very fast. Love you Blue nile
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
It's beautiful and my husband loved it.
This was a gift for my husband and he loves it. I'm glad I went with the wide money clip over the narrower versions - it's much easier to handle keeps everything nice and neat, just like it's supposed to. It's beautifully sleek and simple in design.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2009
share
Got this as a birthday gift for my husband..he loved it! Perfect size and the engraving looks great!
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
He loved the money clip!
My husband loved the Wide Money Clip. I was nervous that it would be too bulky but it's really a nice/slim money clip.
Heather - 
11/18/2009
share
It is gorgeous and the engraving looks excellent.
Kelly - 
11/04/2009
share
great gift
I have not given it to him yet but I am sure he will love it! The engraving was really nice and the shipping was excellent. I am usually a person that plans ahead but I sure do know where to do if I need a gift fast. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
My husband loved this money clip.
I purchased this money clip and had it engraved for our 31st wedding anniversary. The delivery was speedy (I received shipment 2 days later.) and the clip exceeded my expectations. My husband was very pleased and love the product.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2009
share
Personal service coupled with prompt delivery; a rare find indeed
Lamar - 
01/07/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wide Money Clip in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink