Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver
Close at heart, this heart locket pendant in sterling silver opens to present four photos on a cable chain necklace. This substantial locket can be engraved for a personalized keepsake gift.
4,2 out of 5 (90 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  90 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (90 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Great for the price!
Looks great, feels a bit cheap, but for the price its to be expected I guess.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Beautiful locket, perfect gift for mommy with (4) little furry friends.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2013
share
Arrived in perfect condition--engraving is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
Perfect combination of photos and locket
I still have to give it to my girlfriend, but the idea that it should hold up to four pictures is great. It looks beautiful in and out of the box, however, I have yet to see it around her neck. I imagine it will look great, the length is really my only query.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2013
share
Good when more than 2 kids
Wife loved it. With 3 kids it's nice having slots for 4 pics.
Richard - 
02/19/2013
share
The locket is great!I have not been able to gift it yet (the occasion has not occurred) but I am sure my wife will love it. The only drawback is that I opted for the engraving and I would have thought the it would be on the back of the locket but it is only available on the front. Apparently, this is due to the fact that there is a tiny emblem (I mean really small) at the bottom of the back side of the locket. I admit that the site says, and I missed it, that each piece will be engraved on the facing, or exterior, side only. I think it would have been more apparent to me if it showed the engraving on the front as in a preview. In that case, I would of had it engraved locally, on the back. Hoping, this helps future buyers.Overall, very nice locket.
Benjamin - 
10/22/2012
share
The locket is just lovely. My sister is so excitednow that she can carry her grandchildren next to her heart.
Carolyn - 
09/16/2011
share
i have ordered the same kind for my wife and it broke so i ordered another because she liked it so well. she is once again very happy with this product
James - 
02/14/2011
share
We have four children and my wife is very happy to be able to keep a picture of them with her.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
beautiful locket
i got this locket from my boyfriend and i absolutely love it! unlike other reviewers, i have not yet had a problem with the clasp. it does, however, seem to scratch easily. otherwise, it is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Does Not Look Tacky!
It is really really beautiful. The size is wonderful....not too small and not so big that it looks tacky. It is perfect for my family photos of my children. My mother would like one in gold now for her children. Maye for christmas if gold ones are available.
Paula - 
05/22/2010
share
She cried how beautiful the locket is
this was a great gift. she was very happy and I would use your company again
Michael - 
01/06/2010
share
Locket hit the mark.
I gave this locket to my niece for graduation. She was extremely happy with it. It was just the right size.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Really thought the locket was perfect - what she wanted
Quality product - fast shipping
Brad - 
06/01/2009
share
Locket is perfect
It is BEAUTIFUL!!! I got one for myself and my mother and we both love them. It is super easy to put pictures in also. Very happy!!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2009
share
Mom loved it
This locket is very simple and sylish. My mom loved it for Mother's Day! It opened easily and the pictures looked really great in it. Would have been a five star rating, but the center photo frame was a bit loose and wiggled up and down when you opened it. This made the otherwise high quality seem a little lessened.
Wendy - 
05/13/2009
share
very nice
Very nice. only problem is that the clasp on the locket opens too easy
susan - 
05/13/2009
share
Impressed
I am very pleased with the quality of the product, fast service, and low price! The locket arrived the next day, beautifully boxed. Love the product information details on the website.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2009
share
great service, great quality products...
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
My wife cherished her locket
The sweetheart four picture locket was well received by my wife. We have three kids and my wife can have carry a clear photo of each of them. The size of the locket makes the inscription is easy to read. My only complaint is that a locket of this size should have a longer chain (optional)
Edgar - 
02/25/2009
share
Necklace was beautiful
The locket was perfect for my Mom to put pictures of her 4 grandkids. loved the gift and the engraving was beautiful.
Erin - 
02/11/2009
share
My wife is very satisfy with the heart locket
My wife liked the look and quality of the heart locket to keep our son's pictures and our family in another since it has 4 spaces for photographs.
Edgar - 
01/14/2009
share
Impressed with Exquisite Quality
The Locket and Chain were exquisite. I was impressed with the quality of the pieces as well as the engraving I had ordered. Thank you for providing such high quality products along with incredible customer service. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Marty - 
01/14/2009
share
She loves the Locket
For the price it was great. Wish it had a diamond or some decoration on front.
Louis - 
01/12/2009
share
She loves this locket
It was a bit tough to get the pictures in, but once done it was a fantastic gift.
Benjamin - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved the Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver
My wife loved the Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver
Jorge - 
12/31/2008
share
Only four picture locket I ever seen.
My wife loved the fact that pictures of all her men, our three sons and me, were in the locket I gave her for Christmas.
Ronald - 
12/31/2008
share
Very nice... be aware of the engraving though...
This is a very nice locket! The only thing I don't like is that the engraving is very rough. It looks very good, but if you run your finger over it, it is rough in texture... Not bad though, I think they should buff it out after engraving... might improve it. Very nice locket though!
Jeremy - 
12/18/2008
share
I love the locket!
I love the locket! I would love to write on both sides and be able to put more letters on the front, but the locket is beautiful. A few more font choices would be great too.
Wendy - 
06/04/2008
share
A Perfect Special Gift
The locket was a 25th birthday gift for my daughter and is exactly what I was looking for. She loved it and commented on how great the photos inside looked. My only concern is how difficult it is to put the photos into the middle frame. Once they're in - you can't remove them. That being said - my overall impression of the locket is it's something she'll treasure.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink