Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Leaf Chandelier Earrings in Sterling Silver
Leaf Chandelier Earrings in Sterling Silver
Chic and distinct, these chandelier earrings feature seven delicate leaves that are intricately captured in sterling silver with a flexible design for movement.
4,6 out of 5 (288 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  288 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (288 Reviews)
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
I was afraid they would be thin but they were not, very elegant as well. For a fancier evening.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2014
share
She was delighted
They sparkle and hand perfectly.
john - 
12/31/2013
share
Love my chandelier earrings
Light weight and sparkling .I wore them for Christmas and got a lot of positive replys .
Kim - 
12/30/2013
share
The earrings are very light and sparkle with the light. Received many compliments when I wore them. These earrings can be worn at any time for any occasion. I love these earrings.
Marta - 
11/29/2013
share
Love love love them!
Love the earrings! They are very sophisticated, yet so fragile-looking; they can dress up or down. Would love to have a necklace to match!
Lauri - 
11/27/2013
share
Beautiful and delicate with just the right amount of sparkle. These earrings can dress up an outfit or simply make you feel lovely when you need a pick me up. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Abigail - 
11/23/2013
share
loved them, doesn't wear them.
my wife said she loved them, but she hasn't worn them since, so you tell me. i thought they were nice myself.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2013
share
They are stunning
These earrings are stunning and heavy.
Anita - 
11/19/2013
share
Beautiful earrings.
Rosalie - 
11/19/2013
share
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
THE QUALITY OF THE EARRINS WAS VERY GOOD BUT THE PHOTO ON LINE WAS MUCH LARGER THAN THE ACTUAL EARRING. THE PHOTO WAS VERY DECEIVING. I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE LARGER
THERESA - 
11/18/2013
share
Love
I love them
Lisa - 
11/18/2013
share
They are lovely. Very light weight and dainty. They are for my daughter for Christmas and I'm sure she'll love them!
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
Great size and super shiny! Xmas gift for my teenager.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
These earrings are sparkly and very feminine. The fish hook wires are very thin so care must be taken to keep from bending them out of shape.
DEBORAH - 
11/17/2013
share
Great value for the price!
Sara - 
11/17/2013
share
Just Adorable
Just Adorable!
Anonymous - 
11/16/2013
share
So delicate
Very beautiful and so delicate. I was very pleased with these earrings.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
Stunningly beautiful!
I read the reviews before purchasing these but still was a bit hesitant because they quite frankly didn't look all that exceptional in the pictures. However, when I opened the box and saw them -- well, all I can say is WOW! They are so pretty and the shine is incredible. It almost makes them look like there's brilliant stones in them from a distance. My daughter who doesn't typically wear this type of jewelry even commented on how pretty they are. Now, that's saying something. :-) And at $20 they were a steal.
Lisa - 
11/15/2013
share
Love them!
Beautiful! The round beads shine and sparkle and are very light weight.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
Cheap looking. Not worth even sale price probably returning
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
Fun earrings to wear!
I like large earrings, however, some can be to heavy to wear. These are light weight for the size of the earrings. Very happy with them. Dressy or casual.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
I love them! Will order more for gifts
These are really beautiful! I was very surprised for such a reasonable price. They are very sparkly and I would wear them casually or even for a dressy event!
JOSEPH - 
11/14/2013
share
So pretty.
I love the look of these earrings. They are also very light and so easy to put in. Do be careful though, they are very thin and pliable, so I had to reshape the hook end once after cleaning them.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
Love these earrings!!
Beautiful earrings for a great price! I bought them for a gift but I'm tempted to keep them for myself!! Love them!
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
Beautiful & Nice Size
These earrings are beautiful. Better than expected. Great size and they are so shiny! Excellent value
Jillian - 
11/14/2013
share
Yummy!
They are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them for the holidays.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
Beautiful earrings! I purchased these for my mom to use when she travels and must wear formal attire. I think she will love them!
Christie - 
11/14/2013
share
luv 'em!
I love the shiny, funky earrings. They are light weight, comfortable and look great with everything
Perie - 
11/13/2013
share
I love these earrings! they are light weight and go with every thing and the price was right.
Julio - 
11/13/2013
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink