Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Lace Bib Necklace in Sterling Silver
Lace Bib Necklace in Sterling Silver
Modern in style, this bib necklace features a double strand of faceted beads with an intricate and open design.
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful, delicate necklace
beautiful necklace, very delicate. wore it to a wedding and got lots of compliments.
Carolina - 
07/08/2013
share
Brilliant product. exceptional value
Ajay - 
06/12/2013
share
Very pretty and delicate
I bought this necklace as a high school graduation present for my niece. She seemed to like it. I thought it was lovely- very sparkly.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2013
share
Lovely delicate necklace
This is a lovely necklace -- very delicate and intricate. It was packaged very securely and I was quite pleased with it.
Sarah - 
06/03/2013
share
Great value
Very nice sterling silver necklace for a very reasonable price. My wife loved it - a great Mother's Day gift and she looks beautiful in it.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
Like how this lays flat
Melissa - 
02/26/2013
share
This necklace is delicate and elegant. It was perfect for a formal event I attended-and it did not cost a fortune.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
My mom loved it. It's a stunning piece, I'm going to get one for myself.
Absolutely beautiful!
Angela - 
01/01/2013
share
I have not yet worn my necklace so I have received no compliments on it. I expect I will.
Arline - 
12/12/2012
share
I loved this necklace. But not as much as my girlfriend. It's vey unique, beautiful and extremely elegant. Overall we are so happy with it.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
Very beautiful for reasonable value.
My wife was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this necklace. It was priced very reasonably for a nice gift.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
A beautiful subtle statement
My daughter wore this necklace with a strapless dress to her prom. It was the perfect compliment to her outfit. It is smaller than I expected but that was fine. It is unique, delicate and feminine. Made a beautiful subtle statement.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Good buy!
It's cute but elegant depending on how you dress. The necklace is very light and feels soft on my skin. I got this at almost half off using a coupon so it was a steal. :). I am very happy with the necklace.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
FAR exceeds expectations
I loved it in thee pics, but WOW in person! So delicate and absolutely gorgeous finish. I don't know how BN does their Sterling. Is it plated in Rhodium?? Because it looks as good as Platinum coated in Rhodium! Can't wait for my fiancee to wear it for our wedding :-)
Hans - 
09/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink