Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Inspiring in design, this infinity rings necklace is fashioned with two petite, hollow sterling silver rings linked together to form this simply classic piece.
4,6 out of 5 (100 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  100 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (100 Reviews)
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very nice with a classically understated size and unique look
She really loved it for Valentine's Day, which I still get her something even though we both think it's a foolish holiday. Love is everyday, not anually.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2015
share
Well made but the rings are too big
I say this necklace is nicely made and just like shown on the webpage. However, I wish the rings are much smaller with maybe also a shorter chain (eg., 16'). At least for petite sized women, this size doesn't look feminal at all. I've returned it.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2015
share
she said best gift ever
It is beautiful and the quality is exceptional!
Joseph - 
12/30/2014
share
She loves it, and it looks amazing on her!
Juan - 
07/09/2014
share
I love the necklace!
I bought the necklace for myself, and fell in love with it! I love the design, and when I wear it, the sound come out of the two rings is wonderful!
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Size matters
It was a lot smaller than expected and due to the cost of shipping, I'm wearing and kipping it. I like it but I ended buying my friend another gift.
Sandra - 
02/28/2014
share
Love the size and quality
Just as pictured.
Gayle - 
02/19/2014
share
LOVE IT
I love this necklace. I got it for Christmas. The rings are nice and thick. Very nice necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
She just loves it.
Great purchase, very fast delivery
Tom - 
12/19/2013
share
Beautiful and well made necklace!
I thought it was a really nice gift, no it didn't help me get the girl back but I'm not sorry I bought it.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2013
share
Beyond expectation
Very nice design and excellent quality. Wish it were shorter(17 would be the best). Overall, beyond expectation!
Anonymous - 
10/30/2013
share
LOVE
I love my necklace. I got it as a 1 year wedding anniversary gift from my husband! He did good.
Tami - 
10/10/2013
share
Always gets compliments
Very simple, but yet eloquent necklace
Anonymous - 
10/08/2013
share
wifey loved them....lots of compliments
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
Best Choice
I looked at two other necklaces similar in design from two other high end jewelers and Blue Nile's necklace is not only less expensive, it looks better and sits perfectly on my neck.
Julie - 
09/18/2013
share
My daughter loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Infinity Rings Necklace
love this necklace!
Gina - 
06/18/2013
share
She loved it!
This was a gift for a girlfriend who just got married. She loved it!
Deana - 
06/05/2013
share
Excellent as always, great craftmanship and excellent shipping time. Thanks for supporting those of us stationed overseas.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Chain not long enough
The necklace was really nice . I did have to return it because the chain was not long enough for me. I called Blue Niles and was told by a very nice eager to help employee that it did not come in a longer chain.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
The style is concise and generous. I love it.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
I really like this necklace.
I love the necklace. I did think the rings would be bigger than they were. I bought this necklace because they resemble our wedding rings.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
I love this necklace.
I love this necklace. In fact, I am buying another one for a friend.
Juanita - 
01/01/2013
share
I love this necklace!
I was looking for something unique in the way of a sterling silver necklace and thought that the Infinity Rings necklace fit that bill.
Donna - 
01/01/2013
share
Very nice. Arrived as shown.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Great product!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Wife loved it
Wife loved it. Blue Nile is a hit again!
Ben - 
12/31/2012
share
Very Nice
My girlfriend really liked the necklace. She thought it was pretty impressive.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Absolutely
Beautiful necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Very pleased!
Very pretty necklace...love the design as well.It's just what I expected in size and weight due to detailed measurements on the website. My husband loved the necklace, and he is even more particular than me.(also bought the connected heart rings for daughter...very cute!)
Audra - 
12/17/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink