Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flat Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/4
Flat Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/4")
Simply striking, these large polished hoop earrings are crafted from flat, sterling silver tubing for a lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4,4 out of 5 (69 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  69 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (69 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Like them
Look just the same as photo
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
These are the perfect everyday earrings!
Love these earrings. They are perfect for everyday!
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
i would recommend these earrings!
The earrings were even bigger than I expected, and very well made.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2013
share
Beautiful earring
It's very beautiful and good quality pair of earrings.
Cindy - 
05/20/2013
share
Solid hoops, good value.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
You'll love these!
Good weight, quality earrings, latch well. I love them!
Gerald - 
03/18/2013
share
love the quality of item
Earrings are nice too small would have liked a larger size in this design. Otherwise i like them.
Chrissie A - 
03/16/2013
share
Nice hoops
very nice quality, a little bigger than i expected
Becky - 
03/15/2013
share
These earrings are exceptional quality. The perfect size, not heavy at all. I hope to be able to wear these for many years.
Elizabeth - 
03/14/2013
share
Glad I bought them
Perfect for everyday wear
Roberta - 
03/11/2013
share
wonderful.
The quality is exceptionall i love them.this is not my first purchase from blue nile, more than likely won't b my last.
barbara - 
02/12/2013
share
Love these earrings
I am very happy with my purchase. They go with everything
Beverly - 
12/11/2012
share
Perfect
The quality is exceptional-so much better than I found in stores.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
I love to wear these earrings.
Are exactly what I was looking for and at a perfect price. Great workmanship.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2012
share
Love them!
Love these! Perfect size and I like the "flatness" of them. Just a little different than your traditional hoop earring.
Amanda - 
06/17/2012
share
Love them
I love these earrings. I already had a pair and lost one of the hoops so I decided to buy another pair.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
simple, sturdy, perfect for everyday or a night out.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
Love the earrings!
The earrings are light weight and the perfect pair of everyday earrings.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
excellent product
Michael - 
03/02/2012
share
Classy hoops
Love these, very classy. I only wish the were just a tad bigger in width.
Jennifer - 
01/30/2012
share
She loves them!
Excellent!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Very nice earrings! Great for everyday !
Regina - 
11/21/2011
share
Day or evening
I absolutely love these and wear them for casual and dress. Very versatile.
Nikilette - 
11/01/2011
share
I love these earrings! Classic.
Perfect size and weight. I had a pair but lost one of the hoops and had to have another.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Love...love...love them!
Robyn - 
11/01/2011
share
Everyday simplicity
Great every day earrings, super shiny and very comfortable.
JoAnn - 
08/29/2011
share
I love these earrings !
These are great every day earrings. They are the perfect size, and good quality too. I've been wearing them every day since I received them.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2011
share
Loved the earrings
they are lovely earrings and a good value
Phyllis - 
06/30/2011
share
Perfect Silver Hoop!
A perfect Mother's Day gift for my Mom, she loved them.
Pamela - 
05/17/2011
share
Perfect size, beautiful earrings!
Deanna - 
05/17/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flat Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/4") :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink