Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver
A timeless piece, this heart-tag bracelet features rolo links in sterling silver. Dangling near the clasp, a heart-shaped tag can be engraved for a personalized gift.
4,5 out of 5 (674 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  674 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (674 Reviews)
5 Stars
379
4 Stars
259
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
11
1 Star
6
decent bracelet
Too bulky and heavy. Not very feminine unless she is 6'3". Also can see what appears to be soldering lines of sorts.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet. Had it engraved with the initials of our three girls.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
She had a similar one.
Loved the bracelet but I called and wanted to return but representative said it wasn't possible. The reason I wanted to return was that I had unfortunely bought a similar bracelet a couple of years earlier.
Jimmy - 
02/03/2014
share
Very happy with it!
Very happy with it! Exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2014
share
Love the look
The bracelet is very nice just too small- unable to to connect it so I am not able to wear it. I should have doubled check the size before ordering. Other than that it is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
I am told the bracelet is wonderful
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
nicely made, very good and quick service.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Loves bracelet, disappointed in charm
Disappointed that the clasp on the charm that we also bought does not fit on the bracelet. Bracelet link thickness to big for the clasp. Will require an extra loop on bracelet to accept clasp. Will not be able to purchase additional charms which was the intent.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Beautiful piece of work
Publimart - 
05/16/2013
share
Excellent quality, real value for the money.
R. Clifford - 
05/07/2013
share
Beautiful Confirmation Gift for Niece!
Very nice weight of silver! I've bought this now 3X's over for my nieces as a gift for Confirmation. I see they wear them on special occasions and just every day as well. A great gift for young fashionable ladies!
Julie - 
04/02/2013
share
Love the design.
It's not a true size 8. Very brilliant but the heart charm does scratch easily.
DEBRA - 
03/22/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet. Love how you can get it engraved.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
Perfect heart charm bracelet, she loved it!
The bracelet is one of the most elegant and weighted designs we have seen. The optional engravement is a tad light so in hindsight I would have gone externally. But otherwise a very quality bracelet with very nice appeal.
eric - 
03/07/2013
share
Great buy..She loved it and so did I...
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
360 degrees of quality
Ordered this as a "thank you" gift for office support staff ("heart of"award... this is the second year of this tradition) Engraved and delivered within 2 days. As always incredible service... And the bracelet is substantial, nicely made, and well worth the price. Exceptional value all the way around. Thanks again, BN!
donna - 
02/25/2013
share
The bracelet is a little smaller than I'd like and is hard to get on myself, but it is well made.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2013
share
Love the Look!
I love the look and the quality! It is a very pretty classic look. I have had some difficulty with the clasp because the bracelet seems a little short. I am a small boned woman so if you are not, this would probably be too short.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Great products
Wonderful engraving and quality procucts
John - 
01/16/2013
share
She loved it...
Very Good Quality
Dennis - 
01/03/2013
share
So cute!
I just wish there had been another size or away to make it a little larger. My bracelet needs one or two more links.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
The bracelet was a very special gift.
I bought this bracelet as a gift for my daughter. I had it engraved with the words Daughter Forever, and gave it to her as a gift a couple of days before she got married. It was beautiful, and a wonderful gift with special memories attached to it! She loved it.
Linda - 
07/12/2012
share
Simple, traditional, elegant
I like the design, its simple and beautiful, but, I think the links between the clasp and the cain, and the heart and the chain were too thin.
Mark - 
07/04/2012
share
Excellent quality, I absolutely love it!
Diane - 
06/25/2012
share
This was a gift from my daugher to her sitter. Both love the bracelet. Now I have to get one for my daughter.
Carmen - 
06/07/2012
share
Loves, loves, loves it
A gift for my daughter in law for mother's day. She is thrilled with this bracelet.
Kathleen - 
05/27/2012
share
My wife loves the bracelets - they mean a lot to her.
The person on the chat line was wonderful in solving a problem we had with bracelets we had purchased before. She was patient and had a solution, and followed up with a phone call to complete our order.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
She loved the bracelet
What I expected, Thank you
Jose - 
05/14/2012
share
She loves the bracelet!
My wife loved it very much! She also loved the free card that was an option to send.
Edward - 
04/17/2012
share
love the bracelet
very impressed with your customer service. the bracelet came very quickly and I was impressed with both the look and custom fit of the piece. I wear it everyday! Thanks
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink