Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Keep loved ones close with this heart locket detailing an intricate, hand-engraved filigree design. The dimensional pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace and two slots for photos.
4,6 out of 5 (99 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  99 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (99 Reviews)
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful detailed silver work. Very glittery!
Anonymous - 
06/13/2014
share
Spouse loved this necklace
Was just as I expected
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Gift for Granny!
This was a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for Granny and she absolutely loved it!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
She couldn't be happier.
Nice quality, great look, perfect size. She loved it.
Cedrick - 
02/26/2014
share
Our daughter seemed to love it so I guess it was quite nice.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Loved the locket!
Great looking piece and my wife loved it!
jim - 
02/14/2014
share
Lovely Locket
This locket is so beautiful...my mom loves it. Wish the chain was offered in longer lengths though....
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
she loved it
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
My daughter loves her locket!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Beautiful piece!
The locket is beautiful. Have noto given it to her yet, but I know she will love it!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Stunning piece
I purchased this locket for a wonderful friend who is moving to the west coast. The locket is beautiful; and she loved it. The length is perfect. The engraving is stunning; and the silver shimmer so beautifully in the light. I will purchase another for my sister.
Scott - 
10/22/2013
share
Beautifully engraved heart!
Anonymous - 
09/14/2013
share
Tooth Fairy gift
Perfect gift for my daughter from the tooth fairy! she wanted a heart locket that opens. Exceptional quality as always from Blue Nile.the Tooth Fairy just have to wait until her tooth falls out- I know she will love it!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
It's beautiful at a good price.
It is a beautiful locket. I don't know why you couldn't engrave a personal message longer than a letter on it though, because I took it to a place in the mall and had it done in a couple of hours. Regardless, thank you. It's beautiful and a good price.
Bradley - 
09/02/2013
share
Beautiful locket
We bought this necklace for our 12 year old daughter. It is very beautiful and she absolutely loved it. The chain is a good size on her. I thought that the locket looked big in the picture but it is the perfect size. Would definitely buy this again.
Patricia - 
06/23/2013
share
absolutely beautiful
I bought it for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. It's beautiful and now she can carry her grand babies pictures everywhere.
Brenda - 
05/17/2013
share
It was a very nice locket that my wife really like. We have two kids so a picture on each side was great.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Mother in Law loves this pendent!
Bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. Shipping was prompt and product was as described!
Nancy - 
05/16/2013
share
She liked it
The locket was nice but I had a really hard time getting the plastic insert that covers the photo out and it got destroyed. Now it can't be used and a picture can't be put in. Other than that it's nice
christopher - 
05/14/2013
share
Wife loves it!
Bought it for my wife to put pictures of our new twin grandsons in it. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
Loved Locket!!!
She absolutely loved it!!! Always great deal when buying from Blue Nile!!!
Michael - 
03/31/2013
share
I wear it every day
Good quality for excellent price!
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
A treasure for carrying treasured photos.
My grandparents both passed away recently, and I wanted a way to carry a photo of them with me always. I'm very selective about jewelry and aware of quality, and I wanted something beautiful that would last. This locket is perfect. It's absolutely beautiful and the size is just right -not too big or too small. It includes a photo guide that made printing images to put inside it very easy for me (I used Photoshop) and plastic windows that protect the images once placed inside the locket. And the engraving on the front is gorgeous. If you want a locket that is really intended to be used as a locket, this is perfect. If you want a locket that's a beautiful silver heart, this is perfect. I couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
Very elegant
I was very pleased with the SS locket but it was difficult to open. When I finally got it open, now I cannot reclose it. Will be mailing back for adjustment/replacement.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Great Locket
It looked very nice. The engraving wasn't quite as smooth looking as I expected. Still looks great for the cost.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
the right size and chain length
My wife loved it
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Excellent as always
Just as described. A very nice piece of jewelry. My GF loved it.
Nathan - 
02/19/2013
share
What a beautiful piece. I love it!
Helen - 
02/16/2013
share
My wife loved the locket
Jimmie - 
02/15/2013
share
Looks nice, feels cheap.
I wish this locket was a bit heavier. It looks nice, but feels cheap.
Vanida - 
02/03/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink