Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floral Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Floral Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Perfect as an heirloom gift, this heart locket is crafted in sterling silver with subtle engraving that features a heart and floral design on a cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I bought this locket for my mom for Christmas. It arrived promptly in just a few days and is really pretty. For the price it is a very nice locket.
Julie - 
01/02/2014
share
Arrived in a timely manner and as described
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Exactly as described. Engraved monogram is very pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2013
share
I bought this locket for my neice for her 18th birthday. The service was exceptional and locket arrived in about 4 days. Stay posted and I will inform you of how my neice loved the locket.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
I got the Floral Engraved Heart Locket for my daughter in law. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2013
share
Granddaughter's Gift
I bought this for my granddaughter's eighteenth birthday. She put it on immediately after opening it, and loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
cheap for price
not impressed. no plastic inside, locket will not stay closed. not worth the money.
mary - 
05/23/2013
share
She loved the locket
This was a lovely locket - a gift for my wife. She really liked it! Quality and value very good.
William - 
05/22/2013
share
Great Mother's Day Gift
Looks great in person and I appreciate the included template for sizing photos for the locket.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Great Mother's Day gift!
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day with a picture of my brother on one side and a picture of my mother and I on the other. The locket itself and the chain are beautiful. Comes with a little paper outline to help you make your picture the right size. Also has nice plastic covers that go inside the locket to protect the pictures. Overall, great product.
Amanda - 
05/20/2013
share
very easy transaction,polite and exact to what was on the internet.
Michael - 
05/17/2013
share
The service was very fast.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2013
share
I gave this to my mom as a thank you gift and she loved it!!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
This was a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. She says she loves it but has to figure out how to put pictures inside.
Margaret - 
03/15/2013
share
Perfect valentine's day gift
Great valentine's day gift. She loved It! The locket isn't too thick and just the perfect size. Heart picture template was nice but isn't a perfect fit so have a few pictures made as you will need a few tries at it once u realize where on the picture to make bigger or smaller. Recieved the locket the following day which was excellent!
John - 
02/25/2013
share
very good
Weilin - 
02/19/2013
share
I absolutely love this locket.
The product is beautiful. I have not put the picture in yet but it goes with the plastic cover for the pictures and also instructions on the exact size the picture should be. The necklace is beautiful. The chain is great. This is my very first locket which I will be using for my dog's picture who passed this past summer.
Claudia - 
12/26/2012
share
Beautiful locket. Slightly challenging to close. but really pretty. Service and delivery was very quick. Can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
loved it!
she loved it so much! it was great to have the cutout helper there too
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
She loved the necklace
My wife loved it. Very beautiful and elegant. The chain could be a little longer. But very happy for he purchase.
Caleb - 
07/16/2012
share
very dissapointed
I was very dissapointed in the actual size of locket and engraved letter. The size is musch larger than I would have choosen if you showed the actual size in a pic. I chose the letter J into be engraved and it looks like an I. Overall...not happy with purchase for the cost.
Kathy - 
06/06/2012
share
The item was just right
I felt it was perfect
Agustin - 
05/22/2012
share
My wife loves this locket !
Bought this for my wife as a birthing present with my daughters Initial on it. As always the delivery was on top and the presentation was very nice. Everything exceeded my expectations.
James - 
03/20/2012
share
Absolutely lovely!
Absolutely lovely! I had a gold locket when I was a child, engraved with flowers, which got lost after I gave it to my own daughter. I cannot afford gold, so I bought this as a replacement, and it is beautiful - the engraving is so fine and detailed.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Perfect Valentines day gift!
Just the size and shape I expected. Quality is great!
Anonymous - 
02/28/2012
share
very beautiful
the locket was beautiful my fiance loved it, and its perfect for engraving or plain if you want to pass it on as an heirloom.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Wonderful gift for daughter!
This was a gift for our daughter's 10th birthday. It's a great size, beautiful delicate design, and the engraving looks really nice as well.
Julie - 
02/23/2012
share
Very beautiful and elegant.
Ricky - 
02/20/2012
share
A locket for Valentines Day
My girlfriend was overwhelmed at the beauty of the locket. It exemplifies elegance and style. The floral design is enough to add beauty but not too much that would take away a sense of class and style.
James D - 
02/13/2012
share
Perfect
I love it! Just like the picture. My girl is going to love it! The design is so elegant.
Adam G - 
02/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink