Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Eiffel Tower Charm in Sterling Silver
Eiffel Tower Charm in Sterling Silver
An inspiring Parisian icon, this sterling silver Eiffel Tower charm is an ideal gift for travelers or lovers of architecture alike.
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exceptional detail!
The detail is exceptional! Love it!!
Becky - 
11/20/2012
share
Great quality
The charm is of great quality and workmanship however I order the wrong style need the bead type so will unfortunately have to return it. The website was easy to use and shipment was fast.Will definately use the websit for future purchases.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2012
share
Small jump ring
Looks great but jump ring is too small to fit on Tiffany charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2012
share
Great gift for anyone!
My daughter loved this charm. I look forward to purchasing many more charms in the future ........
Anonymous - 
07/04/2012
share
It was exactly what I was looking for for a birthday gift. Although it needed to be shipped overseas, it arrived within a week (before the expected arrival date) and in great condition. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
Thrilled with the charm!
Excellent quality. Detail is exceptional.
Patricia - 
05/21/2012
share
The quality of the Charm is supurb. the service from Blue Nilewas fast and very efficient.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2012
share
Lovely charm. Larger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
Paris in a charm.
My daughter picked this charm out to give to her mom for Christmas. She added it to the charm bracelet that she got last Christmas from Blue Nile. Excellent quality, price and service.
Greg - 
01/03/2012
share
Pretty charm, well made
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
Beautiful!!
The recipient couldn't have been more pleased with this gift item! Beautiful design with great details, and beautifully made.
Marsha - 
08/24/2011
share
The charm was as I expected it to be (although the clasp will not attach to a different charm bracelet from a well-known store). I also orderd the charm bracelet to go with it as a gift to my sister. I received my order very quickly. I will consider ordering from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Perfectly beautiful, detailed charm!
I bought several silver charms and a bracelet for my daughter for mothers' day and they were just beautiful. The quality of silver charms at Blue Nile exceeds any I had found anywhere!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Visiting Paris!
I love to travel and my bracelet represents that. This charm was a great addition (I also have the passport charm from bile nile). The detail is amazing. I have not seen another charm anywhere that compares.
Alisha - 
05/16/2011
share
I love this charm!!!
This is the nicest Eiffel Tower charm you will find any where!!! It is very detailed, and is a perfect size.
Christine - 
02/24/2011
share
shr will love it
A good value and good duality
Philip - 
02/23/2011
share
I love your charms - they are exactly what you represent.
Marsha - 
02/23/2011
share
great charm!
Frances - 
01/27/2011
share
Perfect gift for a francophile
I speak French and have visited the Eiffel Tower so I was very excited to receive this gift for Christmas and add it to my charm collection. I think the charm is very cute and just the right size - my only critique would be that sometimes the edges of the tower poke into my wrist a bit painfully (the bottom corners are a bit sharp!) and I think it is a little pricier than some of the other charms. Otherwise a great gift!
Angela - 
01/13/2011
share
Loved the charm, great quality!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
a gift she loved
great product for the price very good value
Annette - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought this charm for my daughter. She loved it. However, I think it is a little to big. It hangs low and often gets caught in the bacelet
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink