Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Dog Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver
Mini Dog Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver
Flawless in design, this dog tag pendant is crafted in sterling silver on a matching bead chain necklace.
4,5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved her dog tag pendant
My wife wanted dog tags with our kid's initials engraved for her birthday. I thought of Blue Nile and called the 800 number. I received outstanding service and my wife loved her birthday gift.
Erik - 
07/01/2014
share
Chain Shines!
I bought this as a gift for my daughter when she graduated from the Sheriff's Academy. I had her class number engraved on it. It was perfect for the occasion, and the chain has an unexpected sparkle that adds a feminine touch. I do wish there had been more engraving options, though. I have to take it somewhere else to have her badge number engraved on the back.
ann - 
02/25/2014
share
like it a lot
Its small but real nice i like it a lot
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
In tribute to a Veteran!
What appealed to me was that this is a feminine version of a dog tag, right down to the ball chain. I chose it as a reminder that I will wear every day in honor of of a very special Veteran I know. It has become my new signature piece. I am a sterling silver lover, and the ball chain is delicate, beautiful, and perfectly complements the simple tag. I love my new dog tag!
Judy - 
05/20/2013
share
It's perfect....we cried!!!
I have a 15 year old granddaughter that has been through a hard time right now & she is so special!!! We always do the i Love You sign when we leave & sign all our cards & notes XOXO....The dog tag is the perfect size & XOXO engraved on it was a perfect gift to her to know that her Nana loves her and is always by her side!!
christine - 
02/19/2013
share
I love the chain and the quality. I know it was a mini dog tag.......but was much smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Love it!
Great length around the neck - not too short and not too long. The tag is definitely "mini," (about the size of the first section of an index finger), but it's smooth and very comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Cute Pendant
Very cute pendant. I love the chain because it has a sparkle to it. Very pretty. Great price when you compare to other brand name places that sell similar items.
Sacha - 
05/18/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink