Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Citrine Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (November)
Citrine Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (November)
A single fiery yellow-orange citrine, the birthstone for November, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This charm was a perfect keepsake gift for my daughter's birthday
This charm was a perfect keepsake gift for my daughter's birthday
Anonymous - 
11/29/2012
share
Perfect confirmation gift for my 13 year old.
Delicate and feminine, it's the perfect size (not too bulky) and is even prettier than it appears in the picture.
Patricia - 
05/03/2012
share
Vey nice!
I absolutely love the silver charm bracelet. It was a little smaller than I expected, but surprisingly I like it better that way. I love the selection of charms to choose from, and look forward to purchasing several more to add to my bracelet. I only wish Blue Nile would add a selection of yellow gold charms because I would love to own gold one as well.
Sherri - 
03/14/2011
share
Perfect
Excellent product for an excellent price.
Dave - 
02/15/2011
share
My niece loves this bracelet
I gave this bracelet to my niece for graduation! She loves it! She wears it all the time. It is just a reminder of the special relationship that we share, especially when she moves off to college in the fall. I am going to continue to purchase different charms to add to the bracelet. It is beautiful!!!!!!
Michele - 
06/09/2010
share
My wife was very pleased with the Charms
Excellent service. Great Value. A Good experience indeed!
Anonymous - 
11/04/2009
share
Engraved
The charm is amazing. I just wish there was enough space to put my daughter's birthdate. But, the initial is good!
carrie - 
01/14/2009
share
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and we both were delighted with the charm and the bracelet. They were actually better quality than I expected.
Bethany - 
01/07/2009
share
Blue Nile is the best jewelry site online!! After searching through Blue Nile's competitors, I could not find anything that matched the quality, and detail of there products
Alexander - 
01/07/2009
share
It was a little smaller than I expected but still very nice
Delia F - 
12/27/2008
share
Bought as a gift
Bought this item as a gift for Mother in laws charm bracelet. I never saw it, but she loves it and says the size is just perfect. We had it engraved with grandaughters initial and used her birthstone. Perfect!
Taryn - 
03/19/2008
share
I was very happy with the charms I ordered.
Julie - 
09/26/2007
share
She adored the charm
The whole purchasing process was very easy. My neice really adored the charm
Anonymous - 
01/22/2007
share
She cried it was so perfect
Gave this charm to my wife for cChristmas "From her brand new daughter". She cried it was so personal from her 1 month old.
Howard - 
01/17/2007
share
Great charm, engraving was beautiful, we are extremely pleased and will definitely order again from this site!
Emily - 
12/27/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink