Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Fancy Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
Children's Fancy Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
Inspiring by design, this children's cross pendant is inticately crafted in sterling silver and moves freely along a cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Pendant
Nice designed pendant in silver.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
She love the cross.
I got this for my 7 yr old grand daughter, it was exactly what I was looking for the size of the cross is perfect for her, it is really gorgeous. I order the 14 in chain fits perfect for now . I wish i had gotten the 15 in. She is tall for her age.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2013
share
For my goddaughter
It is just right for an infant.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
Perfect gift
Perfect size & gift for 1st communion. My daughter is 7, and it fit her perfectly.
Laura - 
04/22/2013
share
Nice gift for a child
The necklace comes in a nice box and looks very similar to what was on the website. It is smaller - perfect for what I was looking for, a gift for my 8 year old daughter.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
Perfect for a boy or a girl
I purchased this cross for my godson to wear on his baptism. It is beautiful! My sister was very impressed with it, and loved how beautiful the silver looked. This cross is perfect for a little boy, without being too feminine looking, but would work just as well and look beautiful on a little girl.
Deanna - 
03/13/2013
share
The pendant is very nice. I'm sure my niece will treasure it for years.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
liked the quality and the packaging. Looks nice, was smaller than expected for the price but good overall.
Edgar - 
12/12/2012
share
Great Christening Gift
Perfect for my Goddaughter's Christening.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2012
share
This beautiful piece was perfect for the christening of our two granddaughters.
Dean - 
09/26/2012
share
Absolutely perfect!
Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect gift for my Goddaughter's Baptism.
Christopher - 
09/18/2012
share
This is a beautiful necklace! My Granddaughter will be wearing when she is baptized.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink